Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve explored with a lot is using data caught from our Leadformly form to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Essentially, this enables you to personalise the material in your email projects utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send utilizing conditional material.

I presume the factor is because it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a company) that people presume it’s been composed by hand. We have actually even received a great deal of praise from individuals who have actually determined that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you desire to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your emails twice, but the second time around only send the e-mail to the sector of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have actually otherwise seen it (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it implies that they were intrigued by your subject line, but the deal wasn’t quite best for them.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send to everyone who attends a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi there Marcus, I’m not all set to use Leadformly since …’.

When we first started purchasing tools for our customer success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After several months we realised that many of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s meant to be utilized for managing sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation sequences to immediately move customers in between different actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

I have to confess, collecting NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually previously used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading dazzling article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them successful as quickly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding series, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to discover our software and get better arise from their lead capture types. This automation series takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it means that we can respond to concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it’s important that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately set off a series that asks the customer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the correct lists and series. It’s easy but is one less thing that our consumer success group requirement to consider.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and worker training. When a new employee signs up with Venture Harbour, an automated email series is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This ensures that all new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger image vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to improve our new worker onboarding has made this process a lot simpler. We do not check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all prospects that get a task from our website to finish a short quiz that tells us more about them and how they fix problems (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to complete a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It also provides us a lot of insightful details about candidates. For instance, among our worths at Venture Harbour is to never stop discovering, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation series, which releases up hours of emailing back and forth with potential prospects, and ensures that we just think about the really best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing up invoices. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were constantly a couple of that required a push or more.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert instead of a person asking for an invoice to be paid (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020). Not just was it simply as reliable as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending out an email that I disliked sending– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly suggest on an everyday basis, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to offer, consisting of unrestricted e-mails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy interface, which can be tough to take in in the beginning look.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive aid via live chat, but not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Screen in numerous ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the very best e-mail marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Option picks in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which offer live assistance, and generous functions.

The business arranges its strategies depending upon the number of subscribers you’re wanting to reach. Plans begin at $9 each month for approximately 500 contacts and unrestricted e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds several features including client relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom-made plan. In between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All strategies include unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which offers both standard plans with limited e-mails, and more costly limitless strategies. Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a credit card. To begin, all you need is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you established a password and then select the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating initially look. It’s hard to know where to look initially. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing considering that ActiveCampaign likewise offers CRM and other functions that you may not plan to use, but appear on the control panel anyhow if you’re using the complimentary trial. Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary alternatives: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Go To Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Suggestions), and lots of more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no 3rd party combination. Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, though, you have to develop a list, much like with Campaign Display. When you produce a list, you require to offer it a name, offer your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re receiving the email (this may lower spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also opt not to import a particular field. I checked out including e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, but not the other 2, however I was able to quickly develop custom fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple searching. Click on the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a truly plain e-mail, offered you make a basic template initially.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is extremely powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is extremely plain, however easy to browse. Their design templates are limited, which is fine with me, however their email editing experience is somewhat simpler in that you can produce inline images, and you can produce a totally plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you want to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward in between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in various tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more quickly edit your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But selecting an email marketing platform resembles picking a partner – Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of division, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted segmentation choices.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

You can integrate qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the ideal email marketing platform, I saw many others, a few of which I have actually currently pointed out.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions alternatives aren’t as advanced either. They likewise do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform just because it’s more affordable on the short-term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is International Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small service with 5,000 customers or more, and you don’t require a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a great choice.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

I normally do not believe rates ought to be a significant factor in deciding the right e-mail marketing platform for your company. Having the ideal functions for your marketing method will ultimately make up for whatever rate differences you discover. But, rate is still an aspect, so let’s take a look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning out. MailChimp, is complimentary listed below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a pain, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so grateful I took the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we have actually explore a lot is using information caught from our Leadformly kind to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Essentially, this permits you to personalise the material in your email projects utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send utilizing conditional material.

I presume the reason is because it sounds natural and consists of enough personalisation (it references that they’re running a firm) that individuals believe it’s been composed manually. We’ve even received a lot of praise from individuals who have actually identified that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your e-mails two times, however the second time around just send the e-mail to the section of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020). If somebody opens your e-mail but doesn’t click through to your offer it means that they were interested by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t rather best for them.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send out to everybody who participates in a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– however I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi there Marcus, I’m not all set to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first began purchasing tools for our customer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After several months we understood that the majority of the performance we were using in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s meant to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any process that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually created automation sequences to automatically move customers between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had previously utilized Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading dazzling short article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software and improve arise from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some stress off of our support team, as it indicates that we can respond to concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically activate a series that asks the consumer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the correct lists and sequences. It’s basic but is one less thing that our customer success group need to think about.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Below are a few of the ways we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and employee training. When a brand-new staff member joins Venture Harbour, an automated email sequence is activated that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This guarantees that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s larger image vision and goals.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to simplify our brand-new worker onboarding has made this procedure a lot much easier. We do not check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that obtain a task from our site to finish a brief test that tells us more about them and how they fix problems (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to finish a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the right fit. It likewise provides us a lot of insightful details about prospects. For instance, one of our values at Venture Harbour is to never stop learning, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with potential prospects, and makes sure that we just consider the best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing up invoices. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a few that needed a push or more.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert instead of an individual requesting an invoice to be paid (Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020). Not only was it simply as efficient as me emailing them, it suggested I could stop sending out an email that I disliked sending out– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I completely recommend on a day-to-day basis, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 per month has a lot to offer, including unrestricted emails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy user interface, which can be difficult to take in in the beginning glance.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get help through live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Screen in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best e-mail marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Option choices in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which offer live support, and generous functions.

The business arranges its plans depending upon the variety of customers you’re seeking to reach. Plans start at $9 per month for approximately 500 contacts and limitless emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds several functions consisting of client relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the way as much as 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In between, you can opt for 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans consist of endless e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which provides both fundamental plans with restricted emails, and more pricey endless plans. Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a charge card. To get started, all you need is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and after that pick the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming initially look. It’s hard to understand where to look initially. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing since ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other functions that you may not plan to utilize, however appear on the dashboard anyhow if you’re using the complimentary trial. Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Advice), and a lot more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no third party combination. Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, however, you have to create a list, similar to with Campaign Screen. When you create a list, you need to provide it a name, provide your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re receiving the email (this might reduce spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also opt not to import a certain field. I tried including email, name, and birthday. It recognized email, however not the other 2, however I was able to quickly produce custom fields. You can also tag contacts for simple browsing. Click the projects tab to create a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a really plain e-mail, supplied you make a fundamental template first.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is very powerful. You can resize, crop, and include customized text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that potential time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail modifying experience is very plain, but easy to navigate. Their templates are limited, which is great with me, but their e-mail editing experience is slightly simpler in that you can create inline images, and you can develop a completely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they implied to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I desired to change backward and forward between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in various tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more quickly modify your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However selecting an email marketing platform is like selecting a spouse – Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Mentioning division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited division options.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

You can combine qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only segment by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, some of which I have actually already pointed out.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations choices aren’t as advanced either. They also do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly caution versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Changing is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is Worldwide Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you don’t require far more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a good option.

Voucher Code 80 Off Active Campaign April 2020

I typically do not think rates needs to be a significant factor in choosing the right email marketing platform for your company. Having the best functions for your marketing method will ultimately make up for whatever rate distinctions you find. However, cost is still a factor, so let’s take a look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting. MailChimp, is complimentary listed below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a discomfort, so just select MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full usage of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so thankful I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.