Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we’ve explored with a lot is utilizing data captured from our Leadformly type to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Generally, this permits you to customise the material in your e-mail projects using rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out utilizing conditional content.

I presume the reason is because it sounds natural and includes enough personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a firm) that individuals believe it’s been written by hand. We’ve even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who have actually recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your emails two times, but the second time around only send the email to the segment of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020). If somebody opens your email but doesn’t click through to your deal it indicates that they were intrigued by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t quite ideal for them.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

One of our most responded-to email projects is a basic email that we send to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar however does not register for an account (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello there Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly since …’.

When we first started investing in tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After several months we realised that the majority of the performance we were utilizing in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

While it’s indicated to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We’ve created automation sequences to automatically move customers in between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

I have to admit, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually previously used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading dazzling short article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can utilize to discover our software and get much better outcomes from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our support group, as it indicates that we can address concerns in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically activate a sequence that asks the consumer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the appropriate lists and sequences. It’s simple but is one less thing that our consumer success team need to think of.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Below are some of the methods we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and worker training. When a brand-new worker joins Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is triggered that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This ensures that all new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s bigger photo vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to streamline our new employee onboarding has actually made this procedure a lot simpler. We do not check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that use for a job from our website to finish a short quiz that tells us more about them and how they solve issues (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the ideal fit. It also offers us a great deal of insightful details about prospects. For example, among our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never ever stop learning, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and makes sure that we just consider the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to dislike chasing after up invoices. While the bulk of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a couple of that needed a push or more.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address rather than my personal email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert instead of a person asking for a billing to be paid (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020). Not only was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it meant I might stop sending out an email that I disliked sending out– and it saved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly recommend daily, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to use, including endless e-mails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic interface, which can be difficult to take in initially glimpse.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get help via live chat, but not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Monitor in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the best e-mail marketing experience want to our Editors’ Option choices in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous functions.

The business organizes its strategies depending upon the number of subscribers you’re looking to reach. Plans start at $9 per month for up to 500 contacts and limitless emails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that adds numerous functions consisting of consumer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom-made branding.

Strategies go all the way as much as 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom-made strategy. In between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All plans consist of unrestricted emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which uses both standard plans with restricted emails, and more costly endless plans. Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day free trial that does not need a credit card. To begin, all you need is your company name and e-mail address. Next, you established a password and then choose the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating in the beginning glance. It’s hard to understand where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated considering that ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other features that you might not prepare to use, but appear on the control panel anyway if you’re utilizing the totally free trial. Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related features.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and a lot more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd celebration integration. Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020.

Prior to you include any contacts, however, you need to develop a list, similar to with Campaign Display. When you develop a list, you require to give it a name, supply your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re receiving the email (this might decrease spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also choose not to import a particular field. I tried out adding e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, but not the other two, but I had the ability to easily produce custom-made fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple searching. Click the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a truly plain e-mail, provided you make a basic template initially.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and include customized text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that potential time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is really plain, however easy to browse. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, however their e-mail modifying experience is somewhat much easier in that you can produce inline images, and you can develop a totally plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you want to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward between different e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in different tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily edit your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would conserve me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But selecting an email marketing platform resembles picking a partner – Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted division alternatives.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

You can combine characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just segment by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy permits more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my look for the best email marketing platform, I saw lots of others, a few of which I’ve already discussed.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to develop, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions options aren’t as advanced either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly caution against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Switching is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small service with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require a lot more than fundamental broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent choice.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

I generally don’t believe pricing needs to be a major consider deciding the ideal email marketing platform for your company. Having the right functions for your marketing strategy will eventually offset whatever rate differences you find. But, price is still an element, so let’s take a look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is more affordable than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply beginning. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. But switching is a pain, so only choose MailChimp if it’s the finest option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we’ve explore a lot is utilizing information captured from our Leadformly type to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Essentially, this enables you to customise the material in your email projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out utilizing conditional content.

I think the factor is since it sounds natural and consists of adequate personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running an agency) that individuals think it’s been composed manually. We’ve even gotten a lot of appreciation from individuals who have actually recognized that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you want to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your emails twice, but the second time around only send out the e-mail to the sector of people that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020). If somebody opens your e-mail but doesn’t click through to your deal it implies that they were captivated by your subject line, but the offer wasn’t rather right for them.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly since …’.

When we initially started purchasing tools for our customer success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After several months we realised that the majority of the functionality we were using in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

While it’s suggested to be utilized for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve created automation sequences to instantly move clients between various actions of this pipeline based on what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

I have to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had actually formerly used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading brilliant article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to learn our software application and get much better results from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some strain off of our support group, as it indicates that we can answer questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is essential that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically trigger a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and series. It’s easy however is one less thing that our client success group requirement to consider.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Below are some of the ways we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and employee training. When a new worker joins Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is set off that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger picture vision and goals.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to simplify our brand-new worker onboarding has made this procedure a lot easier. We don’t read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that get a task from our website to complete a short quiz that tells us more about them and how they resolve problems (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not willing to complete a 10-minute test to be thought about for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It likewise provides us a great deal of insightful details about prospects. For example, among our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which frees up hours of emailing back and forth with prospective prospects, and ensures that we just consider the best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to dislike going after up billings. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were always a few that needed a push or more.

By sending out the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert rather than a person requesting an invoice to be paid (Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020). Not only was it just as effective as me emailing them, it indicated I might stop sending out an email that I hated sending out– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I completely suggest on a daily basis, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 each month has a lot to provide, including endless e-mails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic interface, which can be hard to take in initially glance.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive assistance through live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Screen in numerous ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best e-mail marketing experience want to our Editors’ Option picks in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous functions.

The business organizes its strategies depending upon the number of subscribers you’re seeking to reach. Plans begin at $9 monthly for approximately 500 contacts and limitless e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds a number of functions including customer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can contact ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In in between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All plans include limitless emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which offers both fundamental strategies with minimal emails, and more costly unlimited plans. Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day free trial that does not require a credit card. To begin, all you require is your business name and email address. Next, you established a password and then choose the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming at very first glance. It’s difficult to know where to look first. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated given that ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, however show up on the dashboard anyway if you’re utilizing the complimentary trial. Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary choices: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Suggestions), and much more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd party combination. Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, however, you need to produce a list, just like with Campaign Monitor. When you create a list, you require to offer it a name, offer your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers know why they’re receiving the email (this may minimize spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a specific field. I checked out including email, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, but not the other 2, however I had the ability to quickly create custom fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy searching. Click the campaigns tab to create a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain email, provided you make a fundamental template first.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is incredibly powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail modifying experience is really plain, but easy to browse. Their templates are limited, which is fine with me, however their email modifying experience is a little simpler because you can produce inline images, and you can develop a totally plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I desired to switch backward and forward in between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in different tabs, then open the respective e-mails from each of those tabs.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Once again, it would conserve me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However selecting an e-mail marketing platform resembles picking a partner – Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Mentioning division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted segmentation choices.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

You can integrate qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan enables more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the best email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve currently discussed.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d highly caution against locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Changing is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is International Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small business with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you do not need a lot more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a good choice.

Email Marketing Active Campaign University Coupons April 2020

I typically do not believe pricing ought to be a major factor in deciding the right email marketing platform for your business. Having the best features for your marketing method will eventually make up for whatever rate differences you find. But, price is still an element, so let’s take a look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting. MailChimp, is free listed below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a pain, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the finest choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually said, if you’re going to be making full usage of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I put in the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.