Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we have actually experimented with a lot is using information captured from our Leadformly type to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Basically, this allows you to personalise the content in your e-mail projects using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional content.

I presume the reason is because it sounds natural and consists of enough personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running an agency) that individuals believe it’s been written manually. We’ve even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who have actually recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you want to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your emails two times, however the second time around just send the e-mail to the segment of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who would not have actually otherwise seen it (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it indicates that they were interested by your subject line, but the offer wasn’t quite right for them.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Among our most responded-to email campaigns is an easy email that we send to everybody who participates in a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t sign up for an account (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi there Marcus, I’m not ready to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first started buying tools for our customer success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After several months we understood that the majority of the functionality we were utilizing in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

While it’s suggested to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve developed automation sequences to instantly move clients between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

I have to admit, gathering NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is hard. We had actually formerly used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading fantastic article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to learn our software application and get better results from their lead capture types. This automation series takes some stress off of our assistance group, as it indicates that we can address concerns in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is essential that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly set off a sequence that asks the client what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the correct lists and series. It’s simple however is one less thing that our client success team need to believe about.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Below are a few of the ways we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and worker training. When a new worker signs up with Venture Harbour, an automatic e-mail sequence is set off that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s larger image vision and goals.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to simplify our brand-new staff member onboarding has made this procedure a lot simpler. We don’t read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that request a task from our website to complete a brief quiz that tells us more about them and how they solve problems (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re absolutely not the ideal fit. It likewise provides us a great deal of insightful information about candidates. For example, one of our worths at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop finding out, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation series, which releases up hours of emailing back and forth with potential prospects, and ensures that we just consider the absolute best applicants to come in for an interview. I utilized to hate chasing after up invoices. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were constantly a couple of that required a nudge or two.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address rather than my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert instead of a person requesting for an invoice to be paid (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020). Not just was it just as reliable as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending an email that I hated sending– and it saved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly suggest on an everyday basis, but ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to use, including unrestricted emails with all of its strategies, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy interface, which can be hard to take in at first look.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get assistance by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Monitor in many methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the finest e-mail marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Option picks in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous features.

The company organizes its plans depending upon the variety of customers you’re wanting to reach. Plans start at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and unlimited emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds several features including client relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom-made branding.

Strategies go all the way up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In in between, you can opt for 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All strategies consist of limitless e-mails, unlike Campaign Screen, which uses both basic strategies with restricted emails, and more expensive limitless plans. Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a credit card. To begin, all you need is your company name and e-mail address. Next, you established a password and then select the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating initially glance. It’s hard to know where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated considering that ActiveCampaign likewise provides CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, but appear on the dashboard anyway if you’re using the free trial. Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary alternatives: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Recommendations), and many more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party integration. Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, however, you need to produce a list, much like with Campaign Display. When you produce a list, you require to offer it a name, offer your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re receiving the e-mail (this might decrease spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also opt not to import a particular field. I tried including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, but not the other two, however I had the ability to quickly create custom fields. You can also tag contacts for easy searching. Click on the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain email, provided you make a standard template initially.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is exceptionally powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is extremely plain, however simple to browse. Their templates are restricted, which is great with me, but their email editing experience is a little much easier because you can produce inline images, and you can create a completely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they implied to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change backward and forward between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in different tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily edit your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would conserve me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However selecting an email marketing platform resembles choosing a partner – Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted segmentation choices.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

You can combine attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy permits more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw many others, some of which I’ve already discussed.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to construct, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations options aren’t as sophisticated either. They also do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d highly warn versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the brief term. Switching is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is International Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not require a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a good option.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

I generally don’t think pricing must be a significant aspect in deciding the right e-mail marketing platform for your service. Having the best functions for your marketing method will ultimately offset whatever price distinctions you discover. But, cost is still a factor, so let’s take a look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting. MailChimp, is complimentary listed below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a discomfort, so just select MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually said, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile email marketing platform, and I’m so happy I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we have actually explored with a lot is using information caught from our Leadformly kind to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material feature. Essentially, this permits you to customise the content in your email projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out using conditional material.

I think the reason is because it sounds natural and includes adequate personalisation (it references that they’re running a company) that people think it’s been written manually. We have actually even gotten a lot of appreciation from people who have actually identified that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your e-mails two times, however the second time around just send the email to the segment of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020). If somebody opens your e-mail but doesn’t click through to your offer it implies that they were intrigued by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t quite best for them.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

One of our most responded-to e-mail projects is a basic e-mail that we send to everybody who attends a Leadformly webinar but does not sign up for an account (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020). It looks like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not all set to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we initially started investing in tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After several months we understood that the majority of the performance we were using in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the methods we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

While it’s suggested to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work handling any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually created automation sequences to instantly move customers between various actions of this pipeline based on what pages they check out or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

I need to admit, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had previously used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading brilliant post that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software application and get much better results from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our support group, as it indicates that we can address concerns in these tutorials that might have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is necessary that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly trigger a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the right lists and sequences. It’s easy however is one less thing that our client success team need to think of.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Below are some of the methods we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and worker training. When a brand-new employee joins Venture Harbour, an automatic email sequence is triggered that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This guarantees that all brand-new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are lined up with the business’s bigger image vision and objectives.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to enhance our new worker onboarding has made this process a lot simpler. We don’t check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that request a job from our website to finish a short quiz that tells us more about them and how they solve problems (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Venture Harbour, you’re certainly not the right fit. It also offers us a great deal of insightful details about prospects. For example, among our values at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop learning, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you read?’.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

This test is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with potential prospects, and makes sure that we just consider the really best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to dislike going after up invoices. While the bulk of our clients paid their billings on time, there were always a couple of that required a nudge or 2.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my individual e-mail address it depersonalised the message and came across more as an alert rather than a person requesting for a billing to be paid (Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020). Not only was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending out an e-mail that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly suggest daily, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 each month has a lot to provide, consisting of unrestricted e-mails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic user interface, which can be difficult to take in initially glance.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive aid by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s comparable to Campaign Monitor in many ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the best e-mail marketing experience want to our Editors’ Option choices in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous functions.

The company organizes its plans depending on the number of subscribers you’re seeking to reach. Plans begin at $9 per month for approximately 500 contacts and endless e-mails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that includes several functions consisting of customer relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and custom-made branding.

Plans go all the method approximately 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In in between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans consist of unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which provides both basic plans with limited e-mails, and more costly unlimited plans. Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a charge card. To get begun, all you need is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and after that choose the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming initially glance. It’s difficult to understand where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated since ActiveCampaign likewise offers CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, but show up on the control panel anyway if you’re using the free trial. Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Recommendations), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party combination. Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, however, you need to create a list, similar to with Campaign Display. When you develop a list, you require to give it a name, supply your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re receiving the email (this may decrease spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a particular field. I tried including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, but not the other two, but I had the ability to quickly create custom fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple searching. Click the campaigns tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a truly plain e-mail, offered you make a basic template first.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is exceptionally effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom-made text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail modifying experience is really plain, however easy to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, however their e-mail editing experience is a little much easier because you can produce inline images, and you can produce a completely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you want to make some quick edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to switch back and forth between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in various tabs, then open the respective e-mails from each of those tabs.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more quickly modify your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However picking an email marketing platform is like choosing a spouse – Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted division choices.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

You can combine characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro plan permits more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the ideal email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, a few of which I have actually already pointed out.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to construct, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions alternatives aren’t as advanced either. They likewise don’t have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly warn against locking yourself into an email marketing platform simply since it’s more affordable on the brief term. Switching is a discomfort, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small business with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t need much more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great option.

Email Marketing Active Campaign Coupon Code April 2020

I usually do not believe rates needs to be a significant factor in choosing the ideal e-mail marketing platform for your company. Having the best functions for your marketing technique will ultimately offset whatever rate differences you discover. However, price is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is more affordable than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a pain, so just pick MailChimp if it’s the finest option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making complete usage of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I took the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.