Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we’ve try out a lot is using information captured from our Leadformly kind to personalise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material feature. Generally, this permits you to personalise the content in your e-mail campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional content.

I presume the factor is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes enough personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a firm) that individuals suspect it’s been composed manually. We’ve even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who have actually identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your e-mails twice, but the 2nd time around only send the e-mail to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who would not have actually otherwise seen it (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020). If somebody opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it indicates that they were intrigued by your subject line, but the deal wasn’t quite right for them.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is a simple email that we send to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey there Marcus, I’m not prepared to utilize Leadformly since …’.

When we first started buying tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After a number of months we understood that the majority of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s indicated to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation series to immediately move customers in between various actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they visit or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

I need to admit, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had formerly used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading dazzling short article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software and improve arise from their lead capture forms. This automation series takes some stress off of our support team, as it implies that we can respond to concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly set off a sequence that asks the consumer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the appropriate lists and sequences. It’s basic but is one less thing that our customer success team requirement to consider.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the methods we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and worker training. When a brand-new staff member signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automatic email series is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all brand-new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s larger photo vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to simplify our brand-new employee onboarding has actually made this process a lot simpler. We don’t check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that make an application for a task from our website to complete a short test that tells us more about them and how they solve issues (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not prepared to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the right fit. It likewise offers us a lot of informative info about candidates. For example, one of our worths at Venture Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which releases up hours of emailing back and forth with prospective prospects, and makes sure that we just consider the best candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to dislike chasing up billings. While the bulk of our clients paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a few that needed a push or 2.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert instead of an individual requesting an invoice to be paid (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020). Not just was it simply as effective as me emailing them, it implied I could stop sending out an email that I disliked sending out– and it saved me time!There are few tools that I totally suggest every day, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to offer, consisting of unrestricted emails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy interface, which can be hard to take in initially glimpse.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get help via live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Screen in many ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best e-mail marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Option picks in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous functions.

The business arranges its strategies depending on the variety of subscribers you’re wanting to reach. Plans start at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and endless e-mails. At each customer level, you can update to a Plus plan that includes numerous functions including customer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom-made strategy. In between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies consist of unlimited e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both fundamental plans with restricted emails, and more pricey unlimited plans. Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day totally free trial that does not need a credit card. To get going, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you set up a password and then choose the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming initially glimpse. It’s tough to understand where to look initially. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing since ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other functions that you may not prepare to use, but reveal up on the dashboard anyway if you’re utilizing the free trial. Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main alternatives: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Guidance), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no third celebration integration. Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, though, you need to create a list, much like with Campaign Screen. When you produce a list, you require to provide it a name, supply your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting customers understand why they’re receiving the e-mail (this may minimize spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a specific field. I tried including e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized email, however not the other 2, but I had the ability to quickly produce custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for simple searching. Click the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a genuinely plain e-mail, provided you make a basic template initially.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is very plain, but simple to browse. Their design templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their e-mail editing experience is somewhat simpler in that you can develop inline images, and you can produce a completely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch back and forth in between different e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in various tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more quickly edit your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But picking an email marketing platform is like picking a spouse – Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Mentioning segmentation, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited division options.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

You can combine qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only section by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the ideal email marketing platform, I saw lots of others, some of which I have actually currently mentioned.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions alternatives aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d highly caution against locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the brief term. Switching is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not need a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a good choice.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

I normally do not think prices ought to be a major factor in choosing the best email marketing platform for your business. Having the ideal features for your marketing technique will eventually offset whatever price differences you find. But, rate is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting. MailChimp, is complimentary listed below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a pain, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually said, if you’re going to be making complete usage of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile email marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we have actually explore a lot is using data recorded from our Leadformly form to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Basically, this permits you to personalise the content in your e-mail campaigns utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional content.

I suspect the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and consists of sufficient personalisation (it references that they’re running a company) that people suspect it’s been composed manually. We have actually even received a lot of praise from people who have actually identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you desire to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your emails two times, but the 2nd time around just send out the e-mail to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020). If someone opens your email but doesn’t click through to your offer it means that they were intrigued by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t quite best for them.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a basic e-mail that we send out to everyone who attends a Leadformly webinar however does not register for an account (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not ready to use Leadformly since …’.

When we first started investing in tools for our consumer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After several months we understood that the majority of the functionality we were using in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s implied to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve created automation series to instantly move customers in between various actions of this pipeline based on what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had previously utilized Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading brilliant short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding series, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to learn our software and get better results from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some stress off of our assistance group, as it indicates that we can respond to concerns in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically activate a series that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the proper lists and series. It’s simple however is one less thing that our customer success group need to believe about.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the ways we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and employee training. When a new staff member joins Venture Harbour, an automated email sequence is set off that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This guarantees that all new staff members have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s larger image vision and objectives.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to improve our new employee onboarding has made this procedure a lot easier. We don’t read CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that get a task from our site to finish a brief quiz that tells us more about them and how they solve problems (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to finish a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re certainly not the right fit. It likewise offers us a lot of insightful information about prospects. For instance, among our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop discovering, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which frees up hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and makes sure that we only consider the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to dislike going after up billings. While the majority of our clients paid their invoices on time, there were always a couple of that required a push or more.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal email address it depersonalised the message and came throughout more as an alert rather than a person requesting for an invoice to be paid (Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020). Not only was it just as reliable as me emailing them, it indicated I could stop sending out an e-mail that I disliked sending out– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly advise every day, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 per month has a lot to provide, including unrestricted e-mails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy user interface, which can be tough to take in at first glimpse.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get aid via live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in many ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the best e-mail marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Choice choices in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live support, and generous features.

The business arranges its plans depending upon the number of customers you’re wanting to reach. Plans start at $9 each month for as much as 500 contacts and unrestricted e-mails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds several functions including customer relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom-made plan. In between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies consist of unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which offers both fundamental strategies with minimal emails, and more expensive endless strategies. Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day complimentary trial that does not require a credit card. To start, all you require is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you established a password and then choose the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating initially look. It’s tough to understand where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated since ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other functions that you may not plan to utilize, however appear on the control panel anyhow if you’re utilizing the free trial. Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related features.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Guidance), and a lot more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no 3rd party combination. Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020.

Before you include any contacts, however, you need to develop a list, just like with Campaign Display. When you create a list, you need to give it a name, supply your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re getting the e-mail (this may reduce spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise choose not to import a certain field. I checked out including email, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, but not the other 2, however I was able to easily produce custom-made fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy searching. Click the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a really plain e-mail, offered you make a standard template first.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is extremely powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is very plain, but easy to browse. Their design templates are limited, which is great with me, but their email modifying experience is somewhat simpler in that you can produce inline images, and you can produce a totally plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I desired to change backward and forward in between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in various tabs, then open the particular emails from each of those tabs.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more quickly edit your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an email marketing platform is like selecting a partner – Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another factor I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted division options.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign  April 2020Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

You can combine characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy enables more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the perfect e-mail marketing platform, I saw many others, some of which I have actually already mentioned.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to develop, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions options aren’t as advanced either. They likewise do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly warn versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform just since it’s more affordable on the brief term. Changing is a discomfort, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail editing experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is Global Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small service with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require far more than fundamental broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a good option.

Deals For Email Marketing Active Campaign April 2020

I typically do not believe rates should be a significant aspect in deciding the right email marketing platform for your service. Having the ideal functions for your marketing technique will eventually make up for whatever price distinctions you find. But, price is still an aspect, so let’s look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting. MailChimp, is totally free listed below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a discomfort, so just select MailChimp if it’s the best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so thankful I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.