Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we’ve explored with a lot is using information recorded from our Leadformly form to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Generally, this permits you to personalise the material in your email projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional material.

I presume the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and consists of adequate personalisation (it referrals that they’re running a firm) that individuals suspect it’s been composed by hand. We have actually even received a great deal of praise from individuals who’ve recognized that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you want to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your emails twice, however the 2nd time around only send out the email to the section of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail but does not click through to your offer it means that they were intrigued by your subject line, but the deal wasn’t quite right for them.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send out to everyone who goes to a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey there Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly since …’.

When we first started investing in tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After a number of months we understood that many of the performance we were using in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s suggested to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually produced automation series to automatically move clients between various actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

I need to admit, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually previously used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading fantastic post that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can utilize to learn our software and get much better arise from their lead capture forms. This automation series takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it implies that we can address concerns in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is very important that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a series that asks the consumer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the appropriate lists and sequences. It’s easy but is one less thing that our customer success team requirement to consider.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Below are a few of the ways we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and employee training. When a brand-new employee joins Endeavor Harbour, an automatic email series is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new workers have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s larger image vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to streamline our new employee onboarding has made this procedure a lot simpler. We do not check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Instead, we ask all prospects that look for a job from our site to finish a short test that informs us more about them and how they solve issues (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to complete a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It likewise provides us a lot of informative info about candidates. For example, among our values at Venture Harbour is to never stop learning, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which frees up hours of emailing backward and forward with prospective prospects, and guarantees that we just think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to dislike going after up billings. While the bulk of our clients paid their invoices on time, there were always a couple of that needed a nudge or more.

By sending out the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert instead of a person requesting a billing to be paid (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020). Not only was it simply as efficient as me emailing them, it meant I might stop sending an email that I disliked sending– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly recommend daily, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to offer, including endless emails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy user interface, which can be tough to take in at very first look.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get help through live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Screen in many ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the best e-mail marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Choice choices in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous functions.

The business arranges its strategies depending on the number of subscribers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies start at $9 per month for up to 500 contacts and endless e-mails. At each customer level, you can update to a Plus strategy that includes several features consisting of consumer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom-made branding.

Strategies go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom strategy. In in between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All plans include unlimited e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which uses both standard plans with limited emails, and more expensive unlimited plans. Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day free trial that does not require a credit card. To get going, all you need is your company name and email address. Next, you established a password and after that choose the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is frustrating in the beginning glance. It’s difficult to understand where to look first. On the right rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing since ActiveCampaign likewise offers CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, however show up on the dashboard anyway if you’re utilizing the totally free trial. Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Go To Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Advice), and lots of more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd celebration integration. Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, though, you need to produce a list, simply like with Campaign Monitor. When you produce a list, you need to provide it a name, offer your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting customers know why they’re receiving the e-mail (this may reduce spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a specific field. I experimented with including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, however not the other two, however I was able to quickly produce custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for easy searching. Click on the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain e-mail, provided you make a fundamental design template first.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is extremely powerful. You can resize, crop, and include custom text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is really plain, however easy to navigate. Their design templates are limited, which is fine with me, however their email editing experience is a little much easier because you can produce inline images, and you can develop an absolutely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I desired to switch backward and forward in between various e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in numerous tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more quickly edit your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an email marketing platform resembles choosing a partner – Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted segmentation options.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

You can integrate characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only segment by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy enables more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, some of which I’ve already pointed out.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to develop, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions options aren’t as advanced either. They likewise do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly caution against locking yourself into an email marketing platform just because it’s more affordable on the brief term. Switching is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is Worldwide Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent option.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

I normally don’t think prices ought to be a significant consider choosing the ideal e-mail marketing platform for your service. Having the best functions for your marketing technique will eventually make up for whatever cost distinctions you find. However, cost is still an element, so let’s look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is free listed below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a discomfort, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the finest option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the cost difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so glad I made the effort to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we’ve explore a lot is utilizing data caught from our Leadformly form to personalise the content in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Generally, this allows you to customise the material in your e-mail projects using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out using conditional content.

I believe the reason is since it sounds natural and consists of enough personalisation (it references that they’re running an agency) that people suspect it’s been composed manually. We have actually even received a lot of appreciation from individuals who have actually recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you desire to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your emails twice, however the 2nd time around just send out the e-mail to the section of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it implies that they were captivated by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather right for them.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

One of our most responded-to email projects is a basic email that we send to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi Marcus, I’m not ready to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first started buying tools for our customer success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we realised that the majority of the performance we were utilizing in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s implied to be utilized for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve created automation series to instantly move customers in between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they check out or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

I have to confess, collecting NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is hard. We had actually previously used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than describing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading fantastic article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software application and improve results from their lead capture kinds. This automation sequence takes some strain off of our assistance group, as it suggests that we can answer questions in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is essential that we discover what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly trigger a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the right lists and series. It’s simple but is one less thing that our client success group requirement to consider.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, finance, and employee training. When a new employee signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automatic e-mail sequence is set off that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all brand-new employees have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s larger image vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to simplify our new staff member onboarding has actually made this process a lot simpler. We do not check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that use for a job from our site to complete a short quiz that informs us more about them and how they resolve problems (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to finish a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re absolutely not the right fit. It also gives us a great deal of informative info about prospects. For instance, among our worths at Venture Harbour is to never stop discovering, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

This test is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which frees up hours of emailing backward and forward with possible prospects, and ensures that we just consider the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to dislike chasing after up invoices. While the majority of our customers paid their billings on time, there were constantly a couple of that needed a push or 2.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address rather than my personal email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert rather than an individual requesting an invoice to be paid (Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020). Not just was it just as effective as me emailing them, it indicated I could stop sending out an email that I hated sending– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I completely recommend on an everyday basis, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to offer, consisting of unlimited emails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy user interface, which can be difficult to take in at first look.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive help through live chat, but not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Monitor in many methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the best e-mail marketing experience look to our Editors’ Choice picks in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which use live support, and generous features.

The company organizes its strategies depending on the number of subscribers you’re aiming to reach. Strategies begin at $9 each month for approximately 500 contacts and endless e-mails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds several functions consisting of client relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom-made branding.

Plans go all the method approximately 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In in between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies consist of unrestricted e-mails, unlike Campaign Screen, which offers both fundamental strategies with minimal emails, and more costly limitless strategies. Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a charge card. To begin, all you need is your company name and email address. Next, you set up a password and then select the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming initially glance. It’s tough to understand where to look first. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing since ActiveCampaign also offers CRM and other functions that you may not plan to use, but show up on the control panel anyway if you’re utilizing the free trial. Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary options: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Guidance), and lots of more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd party combination. Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020.

Prior to you include any contacts, though, you have to create a list, just like with Campaign Monitor. When you create a list, you require to offer it a name, supply your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers know why they’re getting the e-mail (this may lower spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a certain field. I checked out adding e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, however not the other 2, however I was able to quickly create custom fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy searching. Click on the projects tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a really plain email, supplied you make a fundamental design template first.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is extremely powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail modifying experience is very plain, but easy to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is great with me, however their email editing experience is slightly much easier in that you can create inline images, and you can develop an absolutely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward between various e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in numerous tabs, then open the particular emails from each of those tabs.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Once again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However selecting an e-mail marketing platform is like choosing a spouse – Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted division options.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

You can combine attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy enables more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, a few of which I have actually already mentioned.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions options aren’t as advanced either. They also do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d highly warn versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the short-term. Switching is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around forever, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you don’t need much more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great choice.

Coupon Code For Annual Subscription Active Campaign April 2020

I normally don’t believe pricing ought to be a significant consider choosing the best e-mail marketing platform for your business. Having the best features for your marketing technique will eventually make up for whatever price differences you discover. But, price is still an aspect, so let’s look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting out. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a discomfort, so only select MailChimp if it’s the best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making complete usage of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation functions, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so grateful I put in the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.