Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we have actually experimented with a lot is utilizing information caught from our Leadformly form to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Generally, this allows you to personalise the material in your e-mail projects utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional material.

I believe the factor is since it sounds natural and includes enough personalisation (it referrals that they’re running an agency) that individuals believe it’s been composed manually. We’ve even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who’ve recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you desire to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your emails two times, but the 2nd time around just send the email to the sector of individuals that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020). If somebody opens your email but doesn’t click through to your deal it indicates that they were interested by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t quite best for them.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send to everyone who goes to a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t sign up for an account (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey there Marcus, I’m not all set to utilize Leadformly since …’.

When we initially began investing in tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we understood that most of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the methods we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

While it’s implied to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually created automation series to automatically move customers between various actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is not simple. We had previously utilized Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading fantastic article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them successful as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software application and improve results from their lead capture forms. This automation series takes some strain off of our assistance group, as it suggests that we can address questions in these tutorials that may have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically activate a series that asks the client what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the correct lists and sequences. It’s basic however is one less thing that our client success team need to think about.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Below are some of the methods we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a brand-new staff member joins Endeavor Harbour, an automated email series is set off that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This guarantees that all brand-new staff members have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s larger photo vision and goals.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to enhance our brand-new worker onboarding has made this procedure a lot easier. We do not check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that make an application for a job from our site to complete a short quiz that tells us more about them and how they fix problems (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It also offers us a great deal of informative info about prospects. For example, one of our values at Venture Harbour is to never stop discovering, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with prospective prospects, and makes sure that we just consider the best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing after up invoices. While the majority of our customers paid their billings on time, there were constantly a couple of that required a nudge or 2.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘noreply@’ e-mail address rather than my individual e-mail address it depersonalised the message and came across more as an alert instead of a person asking for a billing to be paid (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020). Not just was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending out an e-mail that I disliked sending– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally suggest on an everyday basis, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to provide, consisting of endless emails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic interface, which can be hard to take in in the beginning glance.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive assistance by means of live chat, but not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Monitor in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best e-mail marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Option choices in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which provide live assistance, and generous features.

The company organizes its strategies depending on the number of subscribers you’re looking to reach. Strategies begin at $9 each month for approximately 500 contacts and limitless emails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds several features including consumer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can contact ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In in between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies consist of unlimited e-mails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which offers both fundamental plans with restricted e-mails, and more costly limitless plans. Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a credit card. To get going, all you require is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and after that pick the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating at first glance. It’s tough to understand where to look first. On the right rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing given that ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other features that you might not plan to use, but reveal up on the dashboard anyhow if you’re utilizing the totally free trial. Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Advice), and numerous more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party combination. Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, however, you have to develop a list, just like with Campaign Display. When you develop a list, you need to give it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers understand why they’re receiving the email (this may reduce spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a particular field. I checked out adding email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, however not the other 2, but I had the ability to easily produce custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for easy searching. Click on the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a truly plain email, supplied you make a basic template initially.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is exceptionally powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is really plain, however easy to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their email modifying experience is slightly simpler because you can develop inline images, and you can develop a completely plain email, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some quick edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to change back and forth between different e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in various tabs, then open the respective e-mails from each of those tabs.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would conserve me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But picking an e-mail marketing platform is like choosing a partner – Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited division alternatives.

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

You can combine qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the best email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve already discussed.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to construct, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d strongly warn versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform just since it’s cheaper on the short-term. Changing is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small organisation with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not require far more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent option.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

I usually don’t think rates should be a significant consider deciding the ideal e-mail marketing platform for your company. Having the right features for your marketing method will eventually offset whatever cost differences you find. However, price is still an aspect, so let’s look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply beginning. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. But switching is a discomfort, so just select MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making complete usage of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile email marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I put in the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we have actually try out a lot is utilizing information caught from our Leadformly kind to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Generally, this permits you to customise the content in your email projects using rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out using conditional material.

I think the reason is since it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it references that they’re running a company) that individuals believe it’s been written manually. We have actually even gotten a great deal of appreciation from people who’ve recognized that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you desire to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your e-mails twice, however the 2nd time around only send the email to the sector of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020). If somebody opens your email but doesn’t click through to your deal it means that they were captivated by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather ideal for them.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Among our most responded-to email campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send out to everyone who participates in a Leadformly webinar however does not register for an account (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an email dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first began buying tools for our customer success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we realised that many of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

While it’s indicated to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually developed automation sequences to instantly move clients in between different steps of this pipeline based on what pages they go to or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

I need to admit, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had previously used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We struggled a lot with their service, which was among the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading brilliant short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can use to discover our software and get much better results from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some stress off of our support team, as it indicates that we can answer questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it is necessary that we discover what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically trigger a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the proper lists and series. It’s basic but is one less thing that our customer success team requirement to think of.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Below are a few of the ways we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and employee training. When a new employee joins Venture Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is triggered that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all new workers have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger picture vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to enhance our new staff member onboarding has made this procedure a lot much easier. We don’t check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that request a job from our site to complete a brief test that informs us more about them and how they solve issues (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not going to complete a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the best fit. It likewise gives us a lot of insightful details about prospects. For instance, one of our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop learning, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with potential candidates, and makes sure that we only consider the absolute best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing after up invoices. While the majority of our customers paid their billings on time, there were always a few that required a push or more.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘noreply@’ email address rather than my individual email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert rather than an individual asking for an invoice to be paid (Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020). Not only was it just as reliable as me emailing them, it suggested I might stop sending out an e-mail that I hated sending out– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I wholeheartedly advise daily, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to use, including unrestricted emails with all of its strategies, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy interface, which can be tough to take in initially look.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive assistance via live chat, however not by phone. It’s comparable to Campaign Monitor in lots of ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the best email marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Option choices in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live support, and generous functions.

The company arranges its strategies depending upon the variety of customers you’re looking to reach. Strategies begin at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and limitless emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus strategy that adds numerous functions including customer relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom strategy. In in between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All strategies consist of unlimited e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both basic plans with restricted emails, and more pricey unrestricted strategies. Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a credit card. To begin, all you need is your company name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and after that select the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating in the beginning glimpse. It’s hard to know where to look first. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing because ActiveCampaign likewise offers CRM and other features that you may not prepare to use, however appear on the control panel anyhow if you’re utilizing the totally free trial. Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Suggestions), and numerous more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd party combination. Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, however, you have to create a list, similar to with Campaign Screen. When you create a list, you require to offer it a name, offer your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re receiving the e-mail (this might lower spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also decide not to import a certain field. I tried adding e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, but not the other two, but I had the ability to quickly create custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for simple searching. Click the projects tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain e-mail, provided you make a standard design template initially.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is extremely plain, however simple to browse. Their design templates are limited, which is great with me, however their e-mail editing experience is slightly simpler in that you can create inline images, and you can create a totally plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change backward and forward in between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in numerous tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However choosing an e-mail marketing platform is like picking a spouse – Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited division alternatives.

Best Online Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals April 2020Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

You can integrate characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy permits more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my look for the best email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve currently pointed out.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations options aren’t as sophisticated either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently understand that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform simply since it’s less expensive on the short-term. Changing is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail editing experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a little organisation with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t need a lot more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent choice.

Best Online Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals April 2020

I generally do not think prices must be a significant consider deciding the best e-mail marketing platform for your organisation. Having the best functions for your marketing strategy will ultimately make up for whatever price distinctions you discover. However, cost is still an aspect, so let’s look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting. MailChimp, is free below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a pain, so just choose MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation functions, it’s well worth the price difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so glad I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.