Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we’ve try out a lot is utilizing data captured from our Leadformly kind to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Essentially, this allows you to customise the content in your e-mail projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out using conditional material.

I think the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and consists of sufficient personalisation (it referrals that they’re running a company) that individuals presume it’s been composed by hand. We’ve even gotten a great deal of praise from people who’ve identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your emails twice, however the 2nd time around only send the e-mail to the sector of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your offer it suggests that they were captivated by your subject line, but the offer wasn’t quite best for them.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a basic e-mail that we send out to everyone who goes to a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not ready to use Leadformly because …’.

When we first started purchasing tools for our consumer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After several months we understood that the majority of the functionality we were utilizing in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s suggested to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually produced automation series to automatically move customers in between different actions of this pipeline based on what pages they visit or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

I have to confess, collecting NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had formerly used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading dazzling post that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them successful as quickly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can use to discover our software application and get better arise from their lead capture kinds. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it suggests that we can respond to concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically activate a series that asks the consumer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the proper lists and sequences. It’s easy but is one less thing that our client success group need to consider.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the ways we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and employee training. When a brand-new employee joins Endeavor Harbour, an automatic email sequence is activated that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This makes sure that all new staff members have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s larger image vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to improve our brand-new staff member onboarding has made this procedure a lot much easier. We do not check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that make an application for a task from our website to finish a short quiz that informs us more about them and how they solve problems (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to complete a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re absolutely not the best fit. It likewise provides us a great deal of informative info about candidates. For instance, among our values at Venture Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you read?’.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and makes sure that we only think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to dislike chasing up invoices. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were constantly a few that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my personal email address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert rather than a person requesting a billing to be paid (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020). Not only was it just as effective as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending out an email that I hated sending– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I completely suggest on a day-to-day basis, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 each month has a lot to offer, including limitless emails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic user interface, which can be difficult to take in initially glance.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get aid via live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Screen in many ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the best e-mail marketing experience look to our Editors’ Option picks in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous features.

The business arranges its plans depending upon the number of subscribers you’re seeking to reach. Strategies start at $9 each month for up to 500 contacts and unrestricted e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that includes numerous functions consisting of consumer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and customized branding.

Strategies go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In in between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies include unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which provides both standard strategies with limited e-mails, and more expensive unrestricted plans. Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a credit card. To get begun, all you need is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and then select the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming in the beginning glance. It’s hard to know where to look first. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated because ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other functions that you might not plan to utilize, but appear on the dashboard anyhow if you’re using the complimentary trial. Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary options: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related features.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Recommendations), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd party combination. Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, though, you need to create a list, similar to with Campaign Display. When you produce a list, you require to give it a name, provide your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re getting the e-mail (this might reduce spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise choose not to import a particular field. I tried adding email, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, however not the other two, but I had the ability to quickly develop custom fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy searching. Click the campaigns tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a genuinely plain email, offered you make a standard design template first.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is extremely effective. You can resize, crop, and add custom text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is really plain, but easy to navigate. Their design templates are restricted, which is great with me, however their email editing experience is somewhat simpler because you can produce inline images, and you can create a totally plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they implied to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I desired to change backward and forward between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in numerous tabs, then open the respective e-mails from each of those tabs.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However selecting an e-mail marketing platform is like picking a spouse – Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning division, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited division options.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the best email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve already pointed out.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to develop, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations options aren’t as advanced either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s more affordable on the short-term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is International Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you don’t require much more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be an excellent choice.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

I typically do not think prices ought to be a significant aspect in deciding the ideal email marketing platform for your company. Having the best features for your marketing method will ultimately make up for whatever rate differences you discover. But, price is still a factor, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is more affordable than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. But switching is a pain, so only choose MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full usage of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation functions, it’s well worth the price difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so grateful I took the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve try out a lot is using data captured from our Leadformly form to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Basically, this permits you to personalise the material in your email campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out utilizing conditional content.

I suspect the factor is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it references that they’re running an agency) that people presume it’s been written manually. We’ve even received a great deal of appreciation from people who have actually identified that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your emails two times, however the second time around just send the email to the sector of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020). If somebody opens your e-mail but doesn’t click through to your offer it suggests that they were fascinated by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t quite ideal for them.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Among our most responded-to email campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send to everyone who attends a Leadformly webinar however does not sign up for an account (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey there Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly because …’.

When we initially began buying tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we understood that most of the functionality we were using in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s implied to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve developed automation series to instantly move customers in between various steps of this pipeline based on what pages they visit or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

I have to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had formerly used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We struggled a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading dazzling article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them successful as quickly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can use to discover our software and improve results from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it means that we can answer concerns in these tutorials that might have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is essential that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically trigger a series that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the appropriate lists and series. It’s simple however is one less thing that our consumer success group requirement to think of.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Below are a few of the ways we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and worker training. When a new employee signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automated email series is triggered that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s larger image vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to simplify our new worker onboarding has actually made this procedure a lot simpler. We don’t check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that request a job from our website to complete a brief test that tells us more about them and how they resolve problems (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It likewise provides us a lot of informative info about candidates. For instance, one of our values at Venture Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

This test is sent out through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and guarantees that we only consider the very finest candidates to come in for an interview. I used to dislike chasing up billings. While the majority of our customers paid their billings on time, there were always a few that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address rather than my individual email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert instead of an individual asking for a billing to be paid (Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020). Not only was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending an email that I disliked sending out– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally recommend every day, but ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 monthly has a lot to use, consisting of unlimited emails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic interface, which can be difficult to take in in the beginning glance.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive help by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Display in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the best e-mail marketing experience look to our Editors’ Option choices in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous functions.

The business arranges its plans depending on the number of customers you’re seeking to reach. Strategies start at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and endless emails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds numerous functions including customer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the way as much as 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom strategy. In between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies include unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which offers both fundamental plans with restricted emails, and more pricey limitless plans. Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day free trial that does not require a credit card. To start, all you require is your company name and email address. Next, you set up a password and after that pick the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming at first glance. It’s hard to understand where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing considering that ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other functions that you might not prepare to use, but appear on the dashboard anyway if you’re using the complimentary trial. Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main alternatives: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Advice), and lots of more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd party combination. Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020.

Prior to you include any contacts, though, you have to develop a list, just like with Campaign Display. When you produce a list, you need to provide it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re receiving the e-mail (this might minimize spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a particular field. I experimented with including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, but not the other 2, but I was able to quickly produce customized fields. You can also tag contacts for simple browsing. Click on the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a genuinely plain e-mail, offered you make a standard design template first.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is very powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is really plain, however easy to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, however their email modifying experience is somewhat easier because you can develop inline images, and you can create a completely plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you want to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change back and forth between numerous e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in numerous tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily edit your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However choosing an email marketing platform is like choosing a spouse – Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of segmentation, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted segmentation choices.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

You can integrate qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan enables more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the perfect e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, some of which I have actually currently mentioned.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to develop, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise don’t have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly warn against locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s more affordable on the brief term. Changing is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not need a lot more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a good choice.

Annual Option Promo Code Active Campaign April 2020

I normally don’t believe prices should be a major consider choosing the right e-mail marketing platform for your service. Having the right functions for your marketing technique will ultimately offset whatever price differences you discover. But, cost is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a discomfort, so only choose MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the price difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so glad I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.