Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we have actually explored with a lot is utilizing information captured from our Leadformly form to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Essentially, this enables you to customise the content in your email campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out utilizing conditional content.

I believe the reason is because it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it references that they’re running an agency) that people presume it’s been written by hand. We’ve even received a lot of praise from people who have actually identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you want to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your emails two times, but the 2nd time around only send out the e-mail to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020). If somebody opens your email however does not click through to your offer it indicates that they were interested by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t rather right for them.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a simple email that we send to everyone who goes to a Leadformly webinar however doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi Marcus, I’m not all set to utilize Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first began buying tools for our customer success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After several months we understood that many of the performance we were utilizing in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

While it’s indicated to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually created automation series to immediately move clients in between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they visit or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had formerly used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading dazzling post that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to discover our software and improve arise from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some strain off of our support team, as it means that we can answer questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it’s essential that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately set off a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and sequences. It’s simple however is one less thing that our consumer success group need to think of.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Below are some of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and staff member training. When a new worker joins Venture Harbour, an automatic e-mail series is activated that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This guarantees that all brand-new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are lined up with the business’s bigger photo vision and objectives.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to simplify our new staff member onboarding has made this procedure a lot easier. We don’t read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all prospects that look for a task from our site to complete a brief test that informs us more about them and how they resolve issues (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to finish a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the ideal fit. It also offers us a great deal of insightful details about prospects. For instance, among our worths at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop finding out, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

This test is sent out through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with possible candidates, and guarantees that we only think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to dislike chasing after up billings. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a few that required a push or 2.

By sending out the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert instead of a person requesting for a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020). Not just was it simply as reliable as me emailing them, it implied I could stop sending out an email that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly advise daily, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to provide, consisting of unrestricted e-mails with all of its strategies, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic interface, which can be hard to take in initially look.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive aid by means of live chat, but not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in lots of methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best e-mail marketing experience want to our Editors’ Option picks in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous features.

The business arranges its strategies depending upon the number of subscribers you’re seeking to reach. Strategies start at $9 each month for up to 500 contacts and unlimited e-mails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds a number of functions consisting of customer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom-made plan. In in between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All strategies consist of unlimited e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both standard plans with limited e-mails, and more costly unlimited plans. Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day free trial that does not need a credit card. To start, all you require is your company name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and after that select the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming at very first glimpse. It’s difficult to know where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated given that ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other features that you may not prepare to utilize, however appear on the control panel anyway if you’re utilizing the totally free trial. Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Guidance), and much more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no 3rd celebration integration. Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, though, you have to create a list, similar to with Campaign Monitor. When you develop a list, you require to provide it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re getting the e-mail (this may lower spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also opt not to import a certain field. I experimented with including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, but not the other 2, but I was able to quickly create custom fields. You can also tag contacts for simple browsing. Click on the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a genuinely plain email, provided you make a basic design template first.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is extremely effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is very plain, but simple to navigate. Their design templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is slightly much easier in that you can develop inline images, and you can produce an absolutely plain email, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you want to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to switch backward and forward between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in various tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However choosing an email marketing platform is like selecting a spouse – Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited division options.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

You can integrate qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy enables more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I have actually currently pointed out.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to develop, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They also don’t have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly warn versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform just because it’s more affordable on the short-term. Switching is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is International Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a little service with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not need a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great choice.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

I normally do not think pricing should be a major consider deciding the ideal email marketing platform for your business. Having the best features for your marketing technique will ultimately offset whatever price distinctions you discover. But, cost is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting out. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a discomfort, so only choose MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making complete use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the price distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly versatile email marketing platform, and I’m so happy I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we’ve try out a lot is utilizing information captured from our Leadformly form to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Essentially, this allows you to personalise the content in your email campaigns utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out utilizing conditional material.

I think the factor is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a firm) that individuals believe it’s been written by hand. We’ve even gotten a lot of appreciation from people who have actually determined that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your emails twice, but the 2nd time around only send out the email to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020). If someone opens your email but doesn’t click through to your offer it indicates that they were intrigued by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t quite best for them.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

One of our most responded-to e-mail projects is an easy e-mail that we send out to everyone who goes to a Leadformly webinar however doesn’t sign up for an account (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi there Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we initially started buying tools for our customer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After a number of months we understood that the majority of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

While it’s suggested to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve developed automation sequences to immediately move clients between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

I need to admit, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is not simple. We had actually previously utilized Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading dazzling short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software application and get better results from their lead capture kinds. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it means that we can answer questions in these tutorials that may have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it’s crucial that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately trigger a sequence that asks the client what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the right lists and series. It’s easy however is one less thing that our consumer success group requirement to think of.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Below are some of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, finance, and employee training. When a brand-new employee joins Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail series is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are lined up with the business’s bigger image vision and goals.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to improve our brand-new employee onboarding has actually made this process a lot simpler. We don’t check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that make an application for a task from our website to finish a short test that informs us more about them and how they solve issues (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to complete a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the right fit. It likewise provides us a great deal of insightful details about prospects. For instance, among our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop discovering, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with prospective candidates, and makes sure that we just consider the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing after up invoices. While the bulk of our customers paid their billings on time, there were constantly a few that needed a push or more.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert instead of an individual asking for a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020). Not only was it simply as effective as me emailing them, it suggested I could stop sending an e-mail that I disliked sending– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally suggest on a day-to-day basis, but ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 each month has a lot to use, consisting of unlimited emails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic interface, which can be hard to take in at very first glimpse.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive assistance by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Screen in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the finest email marketing experience appearance to our Editors’ Choice picks in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous functions.

The company arranges its strategies depending on the variety of customers you’re seeking to reach. Plans start at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and unrestricted e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that adds numerous features including consumer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and customized branding.

Plans go all the method approximately 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom-made plan. In between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies include unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Display, which provides both fundamental plans with minimal emails, and more expensive unlimited plans. Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a charge card. To get going, all you need is your company name and e-mail address. Next, you established a password and after that pick the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming at very first glimpse. It’s difficult to know where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing considering that ActiveCampaign also offers CRM and other features that you might not prepare to utilize, however reveal up on the control panel anyhow if you’re utilizing the complimentary trial. Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main alternatives: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd celebration combination. Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, however, you have to create a list, much like with Campaign Monitor. When you produce a list, you require to provide it a name, supply your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re getting the email (this may lower spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise choose not to import a specific field. I checked out including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, however not the other 2, but I had the ability to easily produce customized fields. You can also tag contacts for easy searching. Click the campaigns tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a really plain e-mail, provided you make a fundamental design template first.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is exceptionally effective. You can resize, crop, and include customized text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is really plain, but simple to browse. Their design templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is a little simpler because you can create inline images, and you can develop an absolutely plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change backward and forward in between various e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in various tabs, then open the particular emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily edit your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Once again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an e-mail marketing platform is like choosing a partner – Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited division alternatives.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

You can combine characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the ideal email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I have actually currently discussed.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to construct, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations alternatives aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d strongly warn versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Changing is a discomfort, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is International Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t need a lot more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be an excellent option.

Active Campaign Warranty Coupon Code April 2020

I typically do not think pricing ought to be a significant consider choosing the best e-mail marketing platform for your business. Having the ideal functions for your marketing technique will eventually offset whatever cost differences you find. But, cost is still an element, so let’s look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is more affordable than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning out. MailChimp, is free below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a pain, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation functions, it’s well worth the rate distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so thankful I put in the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.