Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne tactic we’ve explore a lot is using information caught from our Leadformly form to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Generally, this permits you to customise the material in your e-mail projects using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send utilizing conditional content.

I presume the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes adequate personalisation (it referrals that they’re running a firm) that people think it’s been composed manually. We’ve even received a lot of appreciation from individuals who’ve recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you desire to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your emails two times, however the second time around only send the email to the sector of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020). If somebody opens your email but doesn’t click through to your offer it implies that they were captivated by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather right for them.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is a basic e-mail that we send to everybody who attends a Leadformly webinar however doesn’t sign up for an account (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first started buying tools for our customer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After several months we understood that most of the functionality we were using in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the methods we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

While it’s indicated to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any process that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually developed automation series to immediately move clients between different actions of this pipeline based on what pages they visit or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

I need to confess, collecting NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had actually previously used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We struggled a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading fantastic short article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to learn our software application and improve results from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our support group, as it suggests that we can address concerns in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a sequence that asks the client what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the correct lists and sequences. It’s easy however is one less thing that our client success team requirement to think of.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Below are a few of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and worker training. When a brand-new worker signs up with Venture Harbour, an automatic email sequence is activated that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new workers have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s larger picture vision and goals.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to improve our new worker onboarding has actually made this procedure a lot easier. We don’t check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Instead, we ask all prospects that obtain a task from our website to complete a short test that informs us more about them and how they fix issues (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to complete a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re absolutely not the ideal fit. It likewise gives us a lot of insightful info about candidates. For instance, among our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop learning, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation series, which releases up hours of emailing backward and forward with potential prospects, and makes sure that we only think about the best applicants to come in for an interview. I utilized to hate chasing after up invoices. While the majority of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a couple of that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending out the e-mail from a ‘noreply@’ email address instead of my individual e-mail address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert instead of a person asking for a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020). Not only was it just as reliable as me emailing them, it meant I might stop sending an email that I hated sending out– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly advise every day, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to provide, including unlimited e-mails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy interface, which can be tough to take in initially look.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive help via live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Monitor in many ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the finest e-mail marketing experience appearance to our Editors’ Option picks in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live assistance, and generous functions.

The business arranges its strategies depending upon the variety of customers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies begin at $9 per month for up to 500 contacts and unrestricted emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds a number of features including customer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All strategies consist of limitless e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which uses both basic plans with minimal e-mails, and more costly unlimited plans. Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day free trial that does not need a credit card. To begin, all you require is your company name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and after that choose the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming at very first look. It’s tough to understand where to look first. On the best rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing considering that ActiveCampaign also offers CRM and other functions that you might not plan to utilize, however reveal up on the dashboard anyway if you’re using the free trial. Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and a lot more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no 3rd party combination. Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020.

Before you include any contacts, however, you have to develop a list, just like with Campaign Display. When you develop a list, you require to provide it a name, offer your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re receiving the email (this might reduce spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a particular field. I experimented with adding e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized email, but not the other two, however I was able to quickly produce custom-made fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple searching. Click the projects tab to create a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain e-mail, offered you make a standard design template first.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is exceptionally powerful. You can resize, crop, and include custom-made text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is really plain, however simple to navigate. Their templates are limited, which is fine with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is a little easier in that you can develop inline images, and you can produce an absolutely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change backward and forward between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in different tabs, then open the particular emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Manage Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However selecting an email marketing platform resembles selecting a spouse – Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Mentioning division, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited segmentation options.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

You can combine attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only section by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro plan permits more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the perfect email marketing platform, I saw lots of others, some of which I’ve already discussed.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to develop, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as advanced either. They likewise do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d highly caution against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform just due to the fact that it’s less expensive on the brief term. Switching is a discomfort, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not require a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent option.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

I normally do not believe prices needs to be a significant consider deciding the right email marketing platform for your business. Having the best functions for your marketing method will ultimately offset whatever cost distinctions you discover. But, cost is still an aspect, so let’s take a look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting. MailChimp, is free listed below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a discomfort, so just select MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation functions, it’s well worth the rate distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so happy I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we’ve try out a lot is utilizing information recorded from our Leadformly kind to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Generally, this enables you to personalise the material in your e-mail campaigns utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional material.

I believe the factor is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes enough personalisation (it references that they’re running a company) that people suspect it’s been written by hand. We have actually even received a great deal of appreciation from people who have actually recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you desire to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your e-mails twice, however the second time around only send the email to the segment of people that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020). If someone opens your email however doesn’t click through to your deal it means that they were fascinated by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather right for them.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is a basic e-mail that we send out to everybody who attends a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020). It appears like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens an email dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly since …’.

When we initially began buying tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After numerous months we understood that most of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

While it’s suggested to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We have actually produced automation sequences to automatically move customers between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they visit or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

I need to admit, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually formerly used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading fantastic article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our clients and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software application and get better arise from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some stress off of our support group, as it indicates that we can respond to questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately set off a sequence that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the proper lists and sequences. It’s simple however is one less thing that our consumer success group need to think of.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Below are some of the ways we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, finance, and staff member training. When a new worker joins Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all brand-new staff members have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s bigger photo vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to enhance our brand-new worker onboarding has actually made this procedure a lot much easier. We do not check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that request a job from our website to finish a short test that informs us more about them and how they solve issues (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not prepared to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Endeavor Harbour, you’re absolutely not the best fit. It also provides us a great deal of insightful details about candidates. For instance, one of our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with prospective candidates, and ensures that we only think about the absolute best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing up billings. While the bulk of our clients paid their billings on time, there were always a few that required a nudge or two.

By sending the email from a ‘noreply@’ email address instead of my personal email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert rather than an individual requesting for an invoice to be paid (Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020). Not just was it simply as efficient as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending out an e-mail that I disliked sending– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally advise every day, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 each month has a lot to offer, consisting of limitless e-mails with all of its strategies, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic interface, which can be tough to take in at first look.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get help by means of live chat, but not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in many ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the finest e-mail marketing experience want to our Editors’ Choice choices in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live support, and generous features.

The business organizes its strategies depending on the variety of subscribers you’re aiming to reach. Strategies begin at $9 monthly for approximately 500 contacts and endless emails. At each customer level, you can update to a Plus strategy that adds numerous features including customer relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and customized branding.

Strategies go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can contact ActiveCampaign for a custom-made strategy. In in between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All strategies consist of limitless emails, unlike Campaign Display, which provides both basic plans with limited emails, and more pricey limitless plans. Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day free trial that does not require a credit card. To get started, all you require is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and then select the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is frustrating in the beginning glimpse. It’s hard to know where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated considering that ActiveCampaign also provides CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, but reveal up on the dashboard anyhow if you’re using the totally free trial. Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary alternatives: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Recommendations), and much more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party integration. Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020.

Before you include any contacts, though, you need to produce a list, similar to with Campaign Screen. When you produce a list, you need to offer it a name, offer your company’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re receiving the email (this may lower spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also choose not to import a particular field. I tried out including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, but not the other 2, but I was able to easily produce custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for simple searching. Click on the projects tab to create a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a genuinely plain email, supplied you make a fundamental design template initially.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is exceptionally powerful. You can resize, crop, and include custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that potential time savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is very plain, but easy to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their email modifying experience is somewhat easier because you can produce inline images, and you can develop a completely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change backward and forward between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in numerous tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily edit your whole series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would save me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However selecting an e-mail marketing platform is like selecting a spouse – Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another factor I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited segmentation choices.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan enables more sophisticated segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the ideal e-mail marketing platform, I saw numerous others, a few of which I’ve currently discussed.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to construct, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations options aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d strongly warn against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s more affordable on the brief term. Switching is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is International Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require far more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great choice.

Active Campaign Verified Coupon Printable April 2020

I typically do not believe prices needs to be a major consider choosing the ideal email marketing platform for your business. Having the best features for your marketing strategy will ultimately offset whatever price distinctions you find. However, cost is still a factor, so let’s take a look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting out. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. But switching is a discomfort, so just choose MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually said, if you’re going to be making complete usage of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the price difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.