Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve try out a lot is utilizing information recorded from our Leadformly form to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Basically, this enables you to personalise the material in your e-mail campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out using conditional material.

I suspect the factor is due to the fact that it sounds natural and consists of adequate personalisation (it references that they’re running an agency) that people presume it’s been composed by hand. We’ve even gotten a lot of appreciation from people who have actually identified that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your e-mails twice, but the second time around just send the email to the sector of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020). If somebody opens your email but doesn’t click through to your deal it means that they were fascinated by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t rather best for them.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

One of our most responded-to email projects is a simple email that we send out to everyone who participates in a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi Marcus, I’m not all set to use Leadformly because …’.

When we first started purchasing tools for our customer success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After a number of months we realised that many of the performance we were utilizing in those tools might be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

While it’s indicated to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve developed automation sequences to instantly move customers in between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they visit or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had actually previously used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading dazzling article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them successful as quickly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding series, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can utilize to learn our software application and improve results from their lead capture kinds. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our support group, as it suggests that we can address questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically trigger a series that asks the customer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the appropriate lists and series. It’s basic but is one less thing that our customer success team requirement to consider.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Below are some of the ways we’ve utilized ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, finance, and staff member training. When a new staff member signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automated email sequence is triggered that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This guarantees that all new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the business’s bigger picture vision and goals.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to enhance our brand-new employee onboarding has made this process a lot much easier. We don’t read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that obtain a job from our website to finish a brief quiz that informs us more about them and how they solve problems (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to finish a 10-minute test to be considered for a role at Venture Harbour, you’re definitely not the best fit. It also offers us a lot of informative information about candidates. For instance, among our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop discovering, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

This test is sent out through a marketing automation series, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with prospective prospects, and ensures that we just consider the really finest candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate going after up invoices. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a couple of that needed a push or 2.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert instead of a person requesting a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020). Not just was it just as effective as me emailing them, it meant I could stop sending an email that I hated sending out– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally suggest on a day-to-day basis, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 monthly has a lot to provide, consisting of unlimited e-mails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic interface, which can be hard to take in at first look.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a large library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get assistance by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Screen in many methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the very best email marketing experience look to our Editors’ Option picks in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which offer live support, and generous functions.

The company organizes its strategies depending on the variety of subscribers you’re seeking to reach. Strategies begin at $9 per month for approximately 500 contacts and unlimited emails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that adds numerous features consisting of consumer relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and custom-made branding.

Strategies go all the way up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can contact ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All strategies consist of unrestricted emails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which provides both fundamental plans with limited emails, and more expensive endless plans. Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day complimentary trial that does not require a charge card. To start, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you set up a password and after that select the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating at first glance. It’s hard to understand where to look first. On the right rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated given that ActiveCampaign likewise offers CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, but appear on the control panel anyway if you’re using the free trial. Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Suggestions), and a lot more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd party combination. Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020.

Prior to you include any contacts, though, you have to develop a list, much like with Campaign Screen. When you produce a list, you require to provide it a name, offer your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers understand why they’re receiving the email (this might lower spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a particular field. I tried including email, name, and birthday. It recognized email, but not the other two, but I was able to quickly develop custom fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy searching. Click on the projects tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a truly plain email, supplied you make a fundamental template first.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is incredibly powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is really plain, but easy to browse. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, however their e-mail editing experience is somewhat simpler in that you can produce inline images, and you can create a completely plain email, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they implied to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change backward and forward between numerous e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in numerous tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more easily modify your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an e-mail marketing platform is like choosing a partner – Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Mentioning segmentation, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted division options.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy permits more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw many others, a few of which I’ve currently discussed.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to construct, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations options aren’t as sophisticated either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently understand that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a little company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you do not require much more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a good option.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

I generally do not believe prices ought to be a major consider choosing the right email marketing platform for your business. Having the best functions for your marketing strategy will eventually make up for whatever rate differences you find. However, cost is still an element, so let’s look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is more affordable than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply beginning out. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a pain, so just pick MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making full usage of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the cost difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we have actually explored with a lot is utilizing data captured from our Leadformly form to personalise the content in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Basically, this permits you to customise the content in your email projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out using conditional content.

I suspect the reason is because it sounds natural and includes enough personalisation (it referrals that they’re running a firm) that people suspect it’s been written manually. We have actually even gotten a lot of praise from people who have actually recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your emails twice, but the 2nd time around only send the email to the sector of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020). If someone opens your email however doesn’t click through to your deal it means that they were fascinated by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t quite right for them.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Among our most responded-to email projects is a simple e-mail that we send to everyone who attends a Leadformly webinar however doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020). It looks like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello there Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly because …’.

When we initially began investing in tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we understood that most of the functionality we were utilizing in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

While it’s meant to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually produced automation sequences to instantly move customers in between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is not easy. We had formerly used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of describing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading fantastic post that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them successful as rapidly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software application and get better arise from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it suggests that we can address questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it’s important that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a sequence that asks the consumer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and series. It’s easy however is one less thing that our client success team need to think of.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Below are some of the ways we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, finance, and worker training. When a brand-new staff member joins Venture Harbour, an automatic email series is activated that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This makes sure that all new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are lined up with the business’s bigger photo vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to streamline our new worker onboarding has actually made this procedure a lot easier. We don’t check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that get a job from our website to finish a brief test that informs us more about them and how they fix problems (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to finish a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Venture Harbour, you’re absolutely not the right fit. It likewise gives us a lot of informative information about candidates. For instance, one of our values at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop finding out, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation series, which frees up hours of emailing back and forth with prospective prospects, and makes sure that we only consider the really finest candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to hate chasing after up billings. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were always a few that required a push or more.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address rather than my personal e-mail address it depersonalised the message and came throughout more as an alert rather than an individual requesting for a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020). Not only was it just as reliable as me emailing them, it suggested I could stop sending an email that I disliked sending out– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I completely recommend on an everyday basis, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 each month has a lot to use, consisting of unrestricted emails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather hectic user interface, which can be hard to take in in the beginning glimpse.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get aid by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in lots of ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the finest e-mail marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Option choices in this category: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which offer live assistance, and generous features.

The company arranges its strategies depending upon the variety of customers you’re looking to reach. Plans start at $9 per month for approximately 500 contacts and endless emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus strategy that includes a number of features including client relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom strategy. In between, you can opt for 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All strategies include limitless emails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both fundamental strategies with limited emails, and more pricey limitless plans. Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day free trial that does not need a charge card. To get begun, all you need is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you established a password and after that select the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming in the beginning look. It’s hard to know where to look initially. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing because ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other features that you might not plan to utilize, however appear on the dashboard anyhow if you’re using the totally free trial. Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related features.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Recommendations), and a lot more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party integration. Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, though, you have to produce a list, just like with Campaign Screen. When you develop a list, you require to give it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re receiving the e-mail (this might minimize spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also choose not to import a certain field. I experimented with adding email, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, but not the other 2, however I was able to easily create custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for simple searching. Click the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a genuinely plain email, supplied you make a basic template initially.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is very plain, but easy to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is great with me, however their e-mail modifying experience is somewhat much easier in that you can create inline images, and you can create an absolutely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to change back and forth in between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in numerous tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily modify your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an email marketing platform resembles choosing a partner – Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted segmentation alternatives.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

You can combine attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only segment by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the ideal email marketing platform, I saw lots of others, a few of which I have actually already pointed out.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to develop, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They also do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d highly warn versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Changing is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around forever, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require a lot more than fundamental broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great option.

Active Campaign Outlet Student Discount Code April 2020

I generally don’t believe prices must be a major consider choosing the best e-mail marketing platform for your organisation. Having the right features for your marketing method will ultimately make up for whatever price differences you find. However, price is still an aspect, so let’s take a look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is more affordable than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning out. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a discomfort, so just pick MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so thankful I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.