Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

The possibilities are endless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we have actually explored with a lot is using information captured from our Leadformly form to personalise the content in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Essentially, this enables you to customise the content in your e-mail campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out using conditional material.

I believe the reason is since it sounds natural and consists of sufficient personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a company) that people presume it’s been written by hand. We’ve even gotten a lot of praise from people who have actually recognized that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your e-mails two times, but the 2nd time around just send out the e-mail to the segment of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it means that they were captivated by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t quite best for them.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send to everybody who participates in a Leadformly webinar however does not sign up for an account (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail dealt with to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey there Marcus, I’m not ready to use Leadformly because …’.

When we first started investing in tools for our consumer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After several months we understood that many of the performance we were using in those tools might be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

While it’s implied to be utilized for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation series to automatically move customers in between various actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they visit or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

I need to confess, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually previously utilized Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading brilliant post that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our clients and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software and get much better arise from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some pressure off of our support team, as it indicates that we can address questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our endeavors, it is necessary that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically activate a series that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and series. It’s basic however is one less thing that our customer success group requirement to believe about.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Below are some of the ways we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a brand-new employee joins Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is activated that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all new staff members have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger picture vision and goals.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to simplify our new worker onboarding has actually made this procedure a lot much easier. We do not read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all candidates that obtain a job from our website to finish a brief quiz that tells us more about them and how they fix problems (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not prepared to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Venture Harbour, you’re certainly not the right fit. It likewise gives us a lot of insightful information about prospects. For instance, among our values at Endeavor Harbour is to never ever stop discovering, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation series, which frees up hours of emailing backward and forward with potential prospects, and guarantees that we just think about the really best applicants to come in for an interview. I utilized to hate chasing after up billings. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were constantly a couple of that needed a nudge or more.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert rather than a person asking for an invoice to be paid (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020). Not only was it simply as efficient as me emailing them, it meant I might stop sending an email that I hated sending out– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly recommend on an everyday basis, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to provide, including limitless e-mails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy interface, which can be hard to take in initially glimpse.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive assistance through live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Monitor in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the best email marketing experience look to our Editors’ Choice picks in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous features.

The business organizes its plans depending on the number of customers you’re aiming to reach. Plans start at $9 monthly for approximately 500 contacts and unlimited e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds a number of features including client relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the way approximately 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a customized strategy. In in between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All plans consist of limitless emails, unlike Campaign Display, which uses both basic plans with restricted emails, and more costly limitless strategies. Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day totally free trial that does not need a charge card. To begin, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you established a password and after that pick the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming in the beginning glimpse. It’s tough to understand where to look initially. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated considering that ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other features that you may not prepare to utilize, however appear on the control panel anyway if you’re using the totally free trial. Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Suggestions), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd celebration integration. Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020.

Prior to you include any contacts, however, you need to create a list, similar to with Campaign Screen. When you develop a list, you need to give it a name, provide your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re getting the email (this may minimize spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also decide not to import a particular field. I attempted out including email, name, and birthday. It recognized email, however not the other two, however I was able to easily develop custom fields. You can also tag contacts for easy searching. Click on the campaigns tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a genuinely plain e-mail, supplied you make a standard design template first.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is really plain, however easy to browse. Their templates are limited, which is great with me, however their email editing experience is somewhat easier in that you can create inline images, and you can produce a completely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an e-mail, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward between numerous emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in various tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Manage Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more quickly edit your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Once again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. But selecting an email marketing platform resembles choosing a spouse – Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted segmentation choices.

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only segment by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy permits more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw many others, some of which I have actually currently pointed out.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations options aren’t as advanced either. They likewise don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re severe I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the short term. Switching is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is International Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you do not need far more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great option.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

I typically do not think pricing should be a major consider choosing the ideal email marketing platform for your business. Having the ideal functions for your marketing method will ultimately make up for whatever cost distinctions you discover. But, price is still a factor, so let’s look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a pain, so just select MailChimp if it’s the finest choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making full usage of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the price difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so grateful I made the effort to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we have actually explore a lot is utilizing data captured from our Leadformly type to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Essentially, this permits you to personalise the content in your e-mail campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out utilizing conditional material.

I suspect the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and consists of sufficient personalisation (it referrals that they’re running a firm) that people suspect it’s been composed by hand. We’ve even gotten a great deal of praise from individuals who’ve identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your e-mails twice, however the 2nd time around only send the email to the segment of individuals that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020). If somebody opens your email however does not click through to your offer it implies that they were captivated by your subject line, but the offer wasn’t rather ideal for them.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send out to everyone who participates in a Leadformly webinar but does not sign up for an account (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– however I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly since …’.

When we first started buying tools for our consumer success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After a number of months we realised that the majority of the functionality we were utilizing in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

While it’s implied to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation sequences to immediately move clients between different actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is not easy. We had previously utilized Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading dazzling short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software application and get better outcomes from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it implies that we can answer questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it’s crucial that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately set off a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and sequences. It’s easy but is one less thing that our customer success team need to think about.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Below are some of the ways we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a brand-new employee joins Venture Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is activated that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new workers have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger picture vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to improve our new staff member onboarding has made this process a lot easier. We do not read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that obtain a task from our website to complete a short quiz that informs us more about them and how they solve issues (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to finish a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the ideal fit. It also provides us a great deal of insightful information about prospects. For example, among our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop learning, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you read?’.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with potential candidates, and ensures that we just think about the best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to dislike chasing up billings. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a couple of that required a push or 2.

By sending out the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert instead of an individual asking for an invoice to be paid (Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020). Not just was it just as effective as me emailing them, it implied I could stop sending an e-mail that I hated sending out– and it saved me time!There are few tools that I totally suggest on a daily basis, but ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 each month has a lot to provide, consisting of limitless emails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy user interface, which can be tough to take in at first glance.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get aid by means of live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in lots of ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best email marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Choice picks in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live support, and generous functions.

The business organizes its plans depending on the variety of subscribers you’re wanting to reach. Plans begin at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and unlimited e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that includes a number of features including client relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the way as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom strategy. In between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All plans consist of limitless e-mails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which uses both basic plans with restricted emails, and more expensive endless strategies. Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a charge card. To get going, all you require is your company name and email address. Next, you established a password and then select the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming at first glance. It’s difficult to understand where to look first. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing given that ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other functions that you may not plan to utilize, but appear on the dashboard anyway if you’re utilizing the free trial. Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main alternatives: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Recommendations), and much more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party combination. Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020.

Before you include any contacts, however, you need to produce a list, simply like with Campaign Display. When you produce a list, you require to give it a name, offer your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re getting the email (this may decrease spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a specific field. I tried out adding email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, however not the other 2, but I had the ability to quickly create custom fields. You can also tag contacts for simple searching. Click the projects tab to produce a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a genuinely plain e-mail, supplied you make a basic template first.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is very effective. You can resize, crop, and include custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that possible time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is really plain, however easy to browse. Their design templates are limited, which is fine with me, however their email modifying experience is a little easier in that you can create inline images, and you can create an absolutely plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to switch back and forth between numerous e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in various tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily edit your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Once again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. However picking an e-mail marketing platform is like picking a partner – Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited segmentation choices.

Active Campaign  Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

You can integrate qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only segment by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy enables more sophisticated segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my look for the perfect email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve already discussed.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to construct, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions options aren’t as advanced either. They also do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly warn versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the brief term. Switching is a discomfort, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around forever, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a little company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require much more than basic broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be an excellent option.

Active Campaign Email Marketing Deals Now April 2020

I typically do not believe rates needs to be a major consider deciding the right e-mail marketing platform for your organisation. Having the ideal features for your marketing strategy will eventually offset whatever price differences you discover. However, price is still a factor, so let’s look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the cost of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a discomfort, so only select MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full usage of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so glad I put in the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.