Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve try out a lot is utilizing data caught from our Leadformly form to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Basically, this permits you to customise the material in your e-mail projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional material.

I presume the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes enough personalisation (it referrals that they’re running a company) that individuals think it’s been composed by hand. We have actually even received a great deal of praise from individuals who’ve identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your emails twice, however the 2nd time around only send the email to the segment of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020). If someone opens your email but does not click through to your offer it means that they were captivated by your subject line, but the deal wasn’t rather right for them.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is an easy email that we send to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t sign up for an account (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– however I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens an email addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello Marcus, I’m not prepared to utilize Leadformly because …’.

When we initially began investing in tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After several months we realised that the majority of the functionality we were utilizing in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

While it’s suggested to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We’ve created automation series to instantly move customers between various actions of this pipeline based on what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

I need to confess, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had actually formerly utilized Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading fantastic article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our clients into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software application and get much better arise from their lead capture kinds. This automation series takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it means that we can address concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it is necessary that we learn what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately set off a sequence that asks the consumer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the right lists and sequences. It’s simple but is one less thing that our consumer success team need to believe about.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Below are some of the methods we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a new employee joins Venture Harbour, an automatic email series is set off that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This ensures that all new employees have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger image vision and goals.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to enhance our new worker onboarding has actually made this process a lot simpler. We don’t read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all prospects that use for a task from our site to complete a short quiz that informs us more about them and how they fix problems (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the ideal fit. It also provides us a great deal of insightful details about candidates. For example, among our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never stop discovering, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which releases up hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and makes sure that we only consider the very finest candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to hate going after up invoices. While the majority of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a few that needed a push or more.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and encountered more as an alert rather than a person requesting a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020). Not only was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it implied I might stop sending out an email that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly advise every day, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 each month has a lot to offer, consisting of unlimited e-mails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy user interface, which can be hard to take in initially glimpse.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get assistance through live chat, but not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in lots of methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the best e-mail marketing experience want to our Editors’ Choice choices in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous functions.

The company arranges its strategies depending on the number of subscribers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies begin at $9 per month for as much as 500 contacts and unrestricted emails. At each customer level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds a number of features including client relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and custom-made branding.

Strategies go all the method up to 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can get in touch with ActiveCampaign for a custom strategy. In between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans include endless emails, unlike Campaign Screen, which provides both basic plans with restricted emails, and more costly limitless plans. Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a credit card. To get going, all you require is your company name and email address. Next, you set up a password and after that select the service you’re trying to find– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming in the beginning look. It’s difficult to understand where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample information that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated because ActiveCampaign also offers CRM and other functions that you may not prepare to use, however appear on the dashboard anyhow if you’re utilizing the complimentary trial. Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary options: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Recommendations), and much more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no 3rd party combination. Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020.

Before you include any contacts, though, you have to produce a list, much like with Campaign Screen. When you develop a list, you need to give it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting customers understand why they’re receiving the e-mail (this may reduce spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also decide not to import a particular field. I tried including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, however not the other 2, but I had the ability to quickly develop customized fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy searching. Click the projects tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a truly plain e-mail, provided you make a standard template first.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is incredibly powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is extremely plain, but simple to navigate. Their templates are restricted, which is great with me, but their e-mail editing experience is slightly easier because you can produce inline images, and you can produce a totally plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you desire to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to change backward and forward between numerous emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in different tabs, then open the respective e-mails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more quickly modify your entire sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However picking an email marketing platform resembles selecting a partner – Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted segmentation options.

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

You can integrate qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just segment by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan permits more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the ideal e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, a few of which I’ve currently discussed.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations alternatives aren’t as advanced either. They likewise don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently understand that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly warn versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform simply because it’s cheaper on the short term. Changing is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a little company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t need a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a great choice.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

I generally don’t believe prices needs to be a significant consider deciding the best e-mail marketing platform for your service. Having the ideal functions for your marketing technique will eventually make up for whatever rate distinctions you discover. But, price is still an element, so let’s take a look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply beginning. MailChimp, is complimentary below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a pain, so just select MailChimp if it’s the best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making complete usage of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation functions, it’s well worth the price difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely flexible e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I put in the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we have actually explore a lot is utilizing data caught from our Leadformly kind to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Basically, this allows you to customise the content in your e-mail campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send using conditional material.

I believe the reason is since it sounds natural and consists of enough personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running an agency) that individuals believe it’s been composed by hand. We have actually even received a great deal of appreciation from people who have actually identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you want to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your emails twice, however the second time around only send the email to the section of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have actually otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020). If somebody opens your email but does not click through to your deal it implies that they were captivated by your subject line, but the deal wasn’t rather ideal for them.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail projects is a simple email that we send out to everybody who attends a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an email addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hi there Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we initially began buying tools for our consumer success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we realised that many of the functionality we were utilizing in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

While it’s implied to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually created automation sequences to instantly move clients in between different actions of this pipeline based upon what pages they check out or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

I have to admit, gathering NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had previously used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We struggled a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading brilliant short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to gather and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software and get better arise from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some stress off of our assistance group, as it implies that we can address questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we discover what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and sequences. It’s basic but is one less thing that our consumer success team requirement to consider.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Below are some of the ways we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and employee training. When a new worker signs up with Venture Harbour, an automated email sequence is triggered that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This ensures that all new staff members have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s larger picture vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to streamline our brand-new employee onboarding has made this process a lot easier. We do not check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all prospects that look for a job from our site to finish a short test that tells us more about them and how they resolve problems (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not going to finish a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Venture Harbour, you’re absolutely not the right fit. It likewise provides us a great deal of insightful details about candidates. For example, one of our values at Venture Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which releases up hours of emailing backward and forward with potential candidates, and guarantees that we just consider the very best candidates to come in for an interview. I utilized to dislike going after up invoices. While the bulk of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a few that required a push or two.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and came throughout more as an alert rather than an individual requesting a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020). Not just was it just as effective as me emailing them, it indicated I might stop sending out an email that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are few tools that I totally advise on a daily basis, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to use, consisting of unrestricted emails with all of its strategies, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy user interface, which can be tough to take in in the beginning glance.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive aid via live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Monitor in many methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best email marketing experience want to our Editors’ Option picks in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which use live assistance, and generous functions.

The business organizes its plans depending upon the number of subscribers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies begin at $9 each month for as much as 500 contacts and unlimited e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds numerous features consisting of client relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and custom branding.

Plans go all the way approximately 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can contact ActiveCampaign for a custom-made strategy. In between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans include unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both standard strategies with minimal e-mails, and more costly limitless strategies. Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day free trial that does not need a charge card. To get going, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you established a password and then select the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is overwhelming initially glance. It’s tough to understand where to look first. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing given that ActiveCampaign likewise provides CRM and other features that you may not prepare to utilize, however reveal up on the dashboard anyway if you’re utilizing the complimentary trial. Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary alternatives: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Go To Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Advice), and a lot more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Monitor, which has no third celebration integration. Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, though, you need to produce a list, just like with Campaign Screen. When you produce a list, you need to provide it a name, supply your company’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re receiving the e-mail (this might reduce spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also opt not to import a certain field. I experimented with including email, name, and birthday. It recognized email, but not the other two, however I was able to quickly develop custom fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy searching. Click the campaigns tab to create a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a really plain e-mail, provided you make a fundamental design template first.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is incredibly powerful. You can resize, crop, and add customized text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can develop on ActiveCampaign more than offset that prospective time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is extremely plain, however simple to browse. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their email modifying experience is a little simpler in that you can create inline images, and you can create an absolutely plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to change back and forth in between numerous e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in different tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more quickly edit your whole series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email editing experience on ActiveCampaign. However choosing an e-mail marketing platform is like choosing a partner – Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of segmentation, another factor I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted division choices.

Active Campaign  Coupon Code Lookup April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

You can integrate characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only segment by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro plan permits more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the perfect email marketing platform, I saw many others, a few of which I have actually currently discussed.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to construct, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They also do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Changing is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is Global Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a little business with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t need a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a great choice.

Active Campaign Coupon Code Lookup April 2020

I usually don’t believe prices should be a major consider deciding the right e-mail marketing platform for your company. Having the best features for your marketing technique will ultimately offset whatever cost distinctions you find. But, cost is still a factor, so let’s take a look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning out. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a discomfort, so only choose MailChimp if it’s the best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making complete usage of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation functions, it’s well worth the cost difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I took the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.