Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we’ve explore a lot is utilizing information recorded from our Leadformly kind to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Basically, this enables you to personalise the content in your email projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send out utilizing conditional material.

I presume the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a company) that people suspect it’s been written manually. We’ve even gotten a lot of praise from people who have actually identified that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you desire to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send out all of your e-mails twice, however the 2nd time around only send the email to the section of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it means that they were intrigued by your subject line, but the offer wasn’t quite right for them.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Among our most responded-to e-mail campaigns is a basic e-mail that we send out to everybody who participates in a Leadformly webinar but doesn’t register for an account (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail resolved to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly because …’.

When we first began buying tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After numerous months we understood that the majority of the functionality we were using in those tools might be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for customer success.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

While it’s implied to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We have actually developed automation series to instantly move customers in between different steps of this pipeline based on what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

I need to admit, gathering NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is not easy. We had actually previously used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading fantastic short article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our customers and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can use to discover our software application and improve outcomes from their lead capture types. This automation sequence takes some strain off of our support team, as it indicates that we can address concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise ended up being assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is very important that we discover what caused this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately set off a sequence that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and series. It’s easy however is one less thing that our customer success group requirement to think of.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Below are a few of the methods we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and staff member training. When a brand-new worker signs up with Venture Harbour, an automatic email sequence is triggered that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This ensures that all new staff members have a constant onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s bigger picture vision and goals.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to improve our brand-new staff member onboarding has actually made this procedure a lot simpler. We don’t check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that use for a task from our site to finish a brief quiz that informs us more about them and how they solve problems (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to complete a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re definitely not the right fit. It likewise provides us a lot of insightful details about candidates. For example, one of our worths at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

This test is sent through a marketing automation sequence, which frees up hours of emailing backward and forward with possible prospects, and ensures that we only think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing up invoices. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a few that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending out the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ email address rather than my individual e-mail address it depersonalised the message and came across more as an alert rather than a person requesting for an invoice to be paid (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020). Not only was it just as effective as me emailing them, it suggested I might stop sending out an e-mail that I hated sending– and it saved me time!There are few tools that I totally advise on a day-to-day basis, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to offer, including unlimited e-mails with all of its plans, third-party combinations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic user interface, which can be tough to take in at very first look.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get aid through live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Display in numerous ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the very best email marketing experience want to our Editors’ Choice choices in this category: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous features.

The business organizes its plans depending upon the number of subscribers you’re aiming to reach. Plans start at $9 each month for up to 500 contacts and unrestricted e-mails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds several functions consisting of customer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom-made branding.

Strategies go all the way up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom plan. In in between, you can opt for 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All strategies include endless e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both fundamental strategies with limited emails, and more costly endless strategies. Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a credit card. To begin, all you require is your company name and email address. Next, you set up a password and then select the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it uses marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is frustrating in the beginning glimpse. It’s hard to know where to look first. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated because ActiveCampaign also uses CRM and other functions that you may not prepare to utilize, however show up on the control panel anyway if you’re utilizing the free trial. Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Go To Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and much more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Screen, which has no 3rd celebration integration. Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, however, you have to develop a list, similar to with Campaign Screen. When you produce a list, you need to offer it a name, supply your business’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting customers know why they’re receiving the e-mail (this might decrease spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a particular field. I checked out including e-mail, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, but not the other two, but I was able to easily create custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for simple browsing. Click on the projects tab to create a newsletter. They even have a standard mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a genuinely plain e-mail, provided you make a standard template first.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is extremely powerful. You can resize, crop, and include customized text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is very plain, however easy to browse. Their templates are limited, which is great with me, but their email modifying experience is slightly much easier because you can create inline images, and you can create a completely plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s troublesome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wanted to switch backward and forward in between various emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in various tabs, then open the particular emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more quickly edit your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an email marketing platform is like selecting a partner – Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited segmentation choices.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

You can combine characteristics with an AND/OR operator, and you can blend and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only section by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy permits more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my look for the best e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, a few of which I’ve already discussed.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to construct, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They also do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly warn against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform simply since it’s more affordable on the short-term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around forever, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you do not require a lot more than fundamental broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a great option.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

I usually don’t think pricing must be a significant consider deciding the best e-mail marketing platform for your business. Having the right functions for your marketing technique will eventually make up for whatever cost differences you discover. But, rate is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re simply starting. MailChimp, is totally free listed below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a pain, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually said, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the price distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we’ve explore a lot is using information recorded from our Leadformly type to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content function. Basically, this allows you to customise the content in your e-mail projects utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, screen X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send utilizing conditional material.

I suspect the factor is due to the fact that it sounds natural and consists of adequate personalisation (it references that they’re running an agency) that people presume it’s been written by hand. We’ve even received a great deal of appreciation from individuals who have actually recognized that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you desire to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your e-mails two times, but the second time around only send the email to the sector of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020). If somebody opens your email but doesn’t click through to your offer it suggests that they were interested by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t quite best for them.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is an easy e-mail that we send out to everybody who attends a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020). It looks like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an email addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not prepared to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first started buying tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After several months we realised that most of the functionality we were using in those tools might be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re utilizing ActiveCampaign for client success.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

While it’s indicated to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work handling any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation sequences to instantly move clients in between various steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

I have to admit, gathering NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is hard. We had previously utilized Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We struggled a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than explaining how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading brilliant short article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can use to discover our software and get much better arise from their lead capture kinds. This automation sequence takes some strain off of our support group, as it indicates that we can respond to concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is essential that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically set off a sequence that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the right lists and sequences. It’s easy however is one less thing that our customer success team need to consider.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Below are a few of the ways we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a brand-new worker signs up with Venture Harbour, an automated email sequence is set off that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This makes sure that all new employees have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s bigger picture vision and goals.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to simplify our new worker onboarding has actually made this process a lot easier. We do not read CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that make an application for a job from our site to finish a brief test that tells us more about them and how they solve issues (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to finish a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Venture Harbour, you’re definitely not the right fit. It also provides us a great deal of informative information about candidates. For instance, among our worths at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop learning, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing back and forth with possible prospects, and ensures that we just think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate chasing after up invoices. While the bulk of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a few that required a nudge or more.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal email address it depersonalised the message and came throughout more as an alert rather than a person asking for a billing to be paid (Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020). Not only was it just as reliable as me emailing them, it implied I could stop sending an email that I disliked sending– and it saved me time!There are few tools that I totally advise every day, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to use, including endless emails with all of its strategies, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy user interface, which can be hard to take in at first glimpse.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can get aid through live chat, however not by phone. It’s similar to Campaign Display in many ways, though each bests the other one in some areas. For the very best e-mail marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Option picks in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live support, and generous features.

The business organizes its plans depending on the number of customers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies start at $9 monthly for approximately 500 contacts and endless e-mails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus strategy that adds a number of features consisting of client relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and customized branding.

Plans go all the way as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In in between, you can decide for 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans include unrestricted e-mails, unlike Campaign Display, which provides both basic plans with limited emails, and more costly unlimited strategies. Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day totally free trial that does not need a charge card. To begin, all you require is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and then choose the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating in the beginning glimpse. It’s hard to understand where to look initially. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing since ActiveCampaign also provides CRM and other features that you may not plan to utilize, but appear on the dashboard anyhow if you’re using the totally free trial. Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Advice), and a lot more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party combination. Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, though, you need to create a list, similar to with Campaign Screen. When you develop a list, you need to give it a name, provide your company’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re getting the e-mail (this might minimize spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a certain field. I tried including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged e-mail, however not the other 2, however I had the ability to easily develop custom-made fields. You can likewise tag contacts for easy browsing. Click on the projects tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a fundamental mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I’ve seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain e-mail, provided you make a standard template first.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is exceptionally powerful. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that exact same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that prospective time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is extremely plain, but simple to browse. Their design templates are limited, which is fine with me, however their email editing experience is slightly much easier in that you can create inline images, and you can create a totally plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I desired to switch backward and forward between various e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in various tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily modify your whole series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail editing experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an e-mail marketing platform is like choosing a partner – Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another factor I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually limited division choices.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

You can combine qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the best email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, some of which I’ve currently discussed.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to construct, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as sophisticated either. They likewise do not have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly caution versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s less expensive on the short-term. Changing is a discomfort, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is International Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not need a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be an excellent option.

Active Campaign Coupon Code 10 Off April 2020

I usually do not believe rates must be a significant consider deciding the best e-mail marketing platform for your business. Having the ideal features for your marketing strategy will ultimately offset whatever cost distinctions you find. But, rate is still an aspect, so let’s take a look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting. MailChimp, is free listed below 2,000 contacts. However changing is a discomfort, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the very best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an exceptionally versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so grateful I made the effort to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.