75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we have actually explore a lot is utilizing information captured from our Leadformly type to personalise the content in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material feature. Generally, this permits you to customise the content in your e-mail campaigns using guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = firm, display screen X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send out utilizing conditional material.

I presume the reason is due to the fact that it sounds natural and includes sufficient personalisation (it references that they’re running an agency) that people presume it’s been composed by hand. We have actually even received a lot of appreciation from people who’ve determined that it is automated, but are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your e-mails twice, but the second time around only send the email to the section of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who would not have actually otherwise seen it (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020). If somebody opens your email however doesn’t click through to your deal it implies that they were intrigued by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather ideal for them.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is a basic email that we send to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar however does not register for an account (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens up an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello there Marcus, I’m not all set to utilize Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we first started purchasing tools for our consumer success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After several months we realised that many of the functionality we were utilizing in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are some of the ways we’re using ActiveCampaign for consumer success.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s suggested to be used for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation sequences to automatically move customers in between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

I have to confess, collecting NPS scores in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had previously used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d advise reading fantastic article that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to inform our clients and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to learn our software application and improve results from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our assistance group, as it means that we can address questions in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or requests a refund for our ventures, it is very important that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly activate a sequence that asks the consumer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the appropriate lists and sequences. It’s simple however is one less thing that our client success team need to think of.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the methods we have actually utilized ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, financing, and staff member training. When a brand-new employee joins Endeavor Harbour, an automated email series is set off that drip feeds information on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s bigger photo vision and goals.

While unconventional, utilizing marketing automation to improve our new worker onboarding has made this procedure a lot simpler. We don’t check out CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Instead, we ask all candidates that request a job from our site to complete a brief quiz that informs us more about them and how they solve problems (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not going to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a role at Endeavor Harbour, you’re absolutely not the best fit. It also gives us a great deal of informative information about candidates. For instance, one of our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never ever stop learning, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

This test is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which releases up hours of emailing back and forth with potential prospects, and guarantees that we just consider the best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to hate going after up billings. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a couple of that required a nudge or 2.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘[email protected]’ email address instead of my personal email address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert instead of a person requesting a billing to be paid (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020). Not just was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it implied I could stop sending an email that I hated sending– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I totally recommend every day, but ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 per month has a lot to offer, consisting of unrestricted e-mails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy user interface, which can be tough to take in at first glance.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive help by means of live chat, but not by phone. It’s comparable to Campaign Monitor in numerous methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best email marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Choice picks in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which provide live assistance, and generous functions.

The company arranges its plans depending on the variety of customers you’re wanting to reach. Strategies begin at $9 each month for up to 500 contacts and endless e-mails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that includes numerous features consisting of customer relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and customized branding.

Plans go all the method as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can contact ActiveCampaign for a custom-made plan. In in between, you can choose 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans consist of endless emails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which provides both standard strategies with limited emails, and more costly unlimited plans. 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day totally free trial that does not require a charge card. To get begun, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you set up a password and then select the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming initially look. It’s tough to understand where to look initially. On the best rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise confusing because ActiveCampaign likewise uses CRM and other features that you may not prepare to use, however appear on the dashboard anyhow if you’re using the totally free trial. 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary choices: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing associated functions.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Go To Site at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and a lot more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd celebration combination. 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020.

Prior to you add any contacts, though, you need to create a list, much like with Campaign Screen. When you create a list, you need to offer it a name, supply your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re getting the e-mail (this may lower spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise decide not to import a specific field. I tried out including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, but not the other two, but I had the ability to easily create customized fields. You can likewise tag contacts for simple searching. Click the projects tab to create a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I’ve seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can create a really plain email, offered you make a fundamental design template initially.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is very powerful. You can resize, crop, and include custom text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that potential time cost savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail editing experience is very plain, however easy to browse. Their templates are restricted, which is fine with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is somewhat much easier because you can develop inline images, and you can create a totally plain e-mail, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they meant to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I desired to switch backward and forward in between different e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the same automation in different tabs, then open the particular emails from each of those tabs.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a new tab to more quickly modify your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would conserve me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an e-mail marketing platform is like selecting a spouse – 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Speaking of segmentation, another factor I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has actually restricted segmentation alternatives.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only sector by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro strategy allows more sophisticated segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my look for the best email marketing platform, I saw numerous others, a few of which I have actually currently pointed out.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much simpler to develop, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions options aren’t as advanced either. They also don’t have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for as much as 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d strongly caution against locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Switching is a discomfort, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around forever, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay e-mail modifying experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a little business with 5,000 customers or more, and you don’t require a lot more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be an excellent option.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

I generally do not believe prices should be a significant factor in choosing the right e-mail marketing platform for your organisation. Having the right features for your marketing technique will ultimately offset whatever cost differences you find. However, cost is still an element, so let’s look at prices for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite strategy is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting out. MailChimp, is totally free listed below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a pain, so only select MailChimp if it’s the finest choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the rate difference. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I took the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne strategy we’ve explore a lot is utilizing information recorded from our Leadformly form to personalise the material in our ActiveCampaign emails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional material feature. Essentially, this allows you to personalise the content in your email campaigns utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = company, display X, otherwise show Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional content.

I believe the factor is because it sounds natural and consists of sufficient personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a company) that individuals believe it’s been composed manually. We’ve even gotten a great deal of appreciation from people who have actually identified that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send all of your emails twice, however the second time around just send the e-mail to the section of people that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate will not be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who would not have actually otherwise seen it (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020). If somebody opens your e-mail however doesn’t click through to your offer it suggests that they were interested by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t rather ideal for them.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

One of our most responded-to email campaigns is an easy e-mail that we send out to everybody who participates in a Leadformly webinar however does not register for an account (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020). It looks like this: If someone clicks ‘Yes– but I have a concern’ or ‘No’ it opens an e-mail addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello Marcus, I’m not ready to utilize Leadformly since …’.

When we first began investing in tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we tried Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and numerous others. After several months we realised that the majority of the functionality we were using in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s meant to be utilized for managing sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We’ve produced automation sequences to instantly move customers between different steps of this pipeline based upon what pages they go to or occasions they fire from within the Leadformly application.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

I have to confess, collecting NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is not simple. We had actually formerly used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play service. We struggled a lot with their service, which was among the reasons for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than describing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading brilliant article that ActiveCampaign released, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them effective as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can use to discover our software and get much better results from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some strain off of our assistance team, as it suggests that we can address questions in these tutorials that might have otherwise ended up being support tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is essential that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we instantly trigger a sequence that asks the consumer what made them leave, and then adds/removes them from the proper lists and sequences. It’s basic but is one less thing that our consumer success group need to consider.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the ways we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and employee training. When a brand-new worker joins Venture Harbour, an automated email series is activated that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new workers have a constant onboarding experience, and are lined up with the company’s bigger photo vision and goals.

While non-traditional, using marketing automation to improve our brand-new worker onboarding has made this procedure a lot much easier. We don’t read CVs at Endeavor Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that look for a job from our website to finish a short quiz that informs us more about them and how they resolve problems (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not happy to complete a 10-minute quiz to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the best fit. It likewise offers us a great deal of insightful info about candidates. For example, one of our values at Venture Harbour is to never stop finding out, so in our quiz we ask ‘What are the last 3 nonfiction books you check out?’.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

This quiz is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with prospective prospects, and guarantees that we just consider the absolute best applicants to come in for an interview. I utilized to dislike going after up invoices. While the bulk of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were constantly a couple of that needed a nudge or 2.

By sending the email from a ‘[email protected]’ e-mail address instead of my personal email address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert rather than an individual requesting for an invoice to be paid (75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020). Not just was it just as efficient as me emailing them, it indicated I could stop sending an email that I hated sending– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I completely advise on an everyday basis, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop email marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to provide, including limitless emails with all of its strategies, third-party combinations, and a range of auto-responders. This leads to a rather busy user interface, which can be difficult to take in in the beginning glance.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online assistance resources and onboarding services, and you can receive help by means of live chat, but not by phone. It’s comparable to Campaign Display in numerous ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best email marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Choice picks in this classification: Advocate and MailChimp , each of which provide live assistance, and generous functions.

The company arranges its plans depending upon the number of customers you’re looking to reach. Plans start at $9 per month for up to 500 contacts and endless emails. At each subscriber level, you can update to a Plus plan that adds a number of functions including consumer relationship management (CRM), a custom domain, and custom-made branding.

Plans go all the way as much as 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a customized strategy. In in between, you can opt for 2,500 contacts for $29 each month, 5,000 contacts for $45 per month and so on. All strategies include endless e-mails, unlike Campaign Monitor, which uses both basic plans with minimal emails, and more costly unrestricted plans. 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign offers a 14-day totally free trial that does not need a charge card. To start, all you require is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you established a password and then choose the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The dashboard is frustrating in the beginning look. It’s difficult to know where to look initially. On the right rail is a social activity feed, including social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an overview of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample details that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s likewise complicated given that ActiveCampaign likewise offers CRM and other features that you may not plan to use, however show up on the control panel anyway if you’re using the complimentary trial. 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing related functions.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Visit Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Advice), and numerous more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no third celebration combination. 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020.

Before you include any contacts, however, you need to produce a list, similar to with Campaign Monitor. When you create a list, you need to give it a name, provide your business’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re getting the e-mail (this may decrease spam reports from absent-minded users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise choose not to import a particular field. I checked out including email, name, and birthday. It acknowledged email, but not the other two, but I was able to easily create custom fields. You can also tag contacts for simple searching. Click on the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the very best I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain e-mail, provided you make a basic design template initially.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s integrated image editor is extremely effective. You can resize, crop, and include customized text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that same experience on ActiveCampaign. However the highly-customizable automations I can construct on ActiveCampaign more than offset that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s email modifying experience is extremely plain, but easy to browse. Their design templates are limited, which is great with me, however their e-mail editing experience is slightly much easier because you can create inline images, and you can produce a totally plain email, and even modify the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some quick edits to some e-mails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they indicated to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward between various e-mails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in various tabs, then open the particular e-mails from each of those tabs.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations section, there’s a “Handle Messages” location. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily edit your whole sequence. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Again, it would save me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But choosing an e-mail marketing platform is like choosing a spouse – 75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign offsets it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced segmentation. Speaking of division, another reason I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has limited segmentation choices.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 202075% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

You can integrate attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of qualities with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can only segment by AND/OR, however MailChimp’s Pro strategy enables more advanced segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my look for the perfect email marketing platform, I saw lots of others, a few of which I have actually currently discussed.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to build, though they aren’t as versatile as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as advanced either. They also do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already understand that I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform even if it’s more affordable on the brief term. Changing is a pain, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, design templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my viewpoint, is Worldwide Text Snippets. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t require far more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a great choice.

75% Off Coupon Printable Active Campaign April 2020

I generally don’t think pricing ought to be a significant element in choosing the right email marketing platform for your company. Having the right features for your marketing strategy will eventually offset whatever rate differences you discover. However, price is still an element, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting out with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is cheaper than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is practically double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re just starting. MailChimp, is totally free below 2,000 contacts. But changing is a discomfort, so just pick MailChimp if it’s the finest choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I have actually stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation functions, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile e-mail marketing platform, and I’m so happy I took the time to do the research study and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.