25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are limitless. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne method we’ve explore a lot is utilizing data caught from our Leadformly kind to customise the material in our ActiveCampaign e-mails utilizing ActiveCampaign’s conditional content feature. Generally, this permits you to customise the content in your e-mail campaigns utilizing guidelines like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated email we send using conditional content.

I believe the factor is because it sounds natural and consists of enough personalisation (it referrals that they’re running a company) that individuals suspect it’s been written manually. We’ve even gotten a great deal of appreciation from people who’ve determined that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your email campaign engagement by 10-20%, just send all of your emails two times, but the 2nd time around just send out the e-mail to the sector of individuals that didn’t open it the very first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the very first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by a few of your list who wouldn’t have otherwise seen it (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020). If somebody opens your email but does not click through to your deal it implies that they were captivated by your subject line, however the deal wasn’t quite ideal for them.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

One of our most responded-to e-mail projects is a simple e-mail that we send to everybody who goes to a Leadformly webinar but does not register for an account (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– however I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an email addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hello there Marcus, I’m not all set to use Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we initially started buying tools for our client success group at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and a number of others. After several months we realised that many of the functionality we were using in those tools could be replaced by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for customer success.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s suggested to be utilized for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any process that has a clear set of steps– like onboarding. We’ve developed automation series to instantly move clients between different actions of this pipeline based on what pages they check out or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

I need to admit, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is difficult. We had formerly used Promoter.io to gather NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play solution. We struggled a lot with their service, which was among the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Instead of discussing how we set it up here, I ‘d recommend reading brilliant post that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them successful as quickly as possible, we put all of our customers into a 7-day onboarding sequence, which leak feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white papers that they can use to learn our software and improve arise from their lead capture types. This automation series takes some stress off of our support group, as it indicates that we can respond to concerns in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When someone cancels their account or requests a refund for our endeavors, it is necessary that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we immediately trigger a series that asks the client what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the proper lists and sequences. It’s basic but is one less thing that our consumer success team requirement to think about.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the ways we’ve used ActiveCampaign to automate elements of HR, finance, and staff member training. When a brand-new staff member signs up with Venture Harbour, an automated e-mail sequence is triggered that drip feeds details on how we doing things at Venture Harbour and why. This makes sure that all brand-new employees have a constant onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s larger image vision and objectives.

While unconventional, using marketing automation to improve our new employee onboarding has actually made this process a lot simpler. We do not read CVs at Venture Harbour. Rather, we ask all prospects that request a job from our site to complete a brief test that informs us more about them and how they resolve issues (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not going to finish a 10-minute test to be thought about for a function at Endeavor Harbour, you’re certainly not the right fit. It likewise gives us a great deal of informative info about candidates. For instance, among our worths at Venture Harbour is to never ever stop discovering, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

This test is sent out through a marketing automation sequence, which maximizes hours of emailing backward and forward with prospective candidates, and guarantees that we only think about the absolute best candidates to come in for an interview. I used to dislike chasing after up invoices. While most of our clients paid their billings on time, there were constantly a few that needed a push or 2.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘noreply@’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and stumbled upon more as an alert instead of a person requesting for a billing to be paid (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020). Not just was it simply as effective as me emailing them, it indicated I could stop sending out an email that I disliked sending out– and it saved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly suggest every day, however ActiveCampaign is one of them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which starts at $9 monthly has a lot to offer, including unlimited e-mails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a range of auto-responders. This results in a rather hectic interface, which can be hard to take in in the beginning glimpse.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can receive assistance through live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Display in lots of methods, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the best e-mail marketing experience aim to our Editors’ Option choices in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which offer live support, and generous functions.

The business organizes its plans depending upon the number of subscribers you’re aiming to reach. Plans begin at $9 monthly for up to 500 contacts and endless emails. At each customer level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that adds several features including client relationship management (CRM), a customized domain, and custom branding.

Strategies go all the way up to 100,000 contacts; if you require more, you can contact ActiveCampaign for a customized plan. In in between, you can select 2,500 contacts for $29 monthly, 5,000 contacts for $45 monthly and so on. All strategies consist of unlimited emails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both standard strategies with limited e-mails, and more expensive unrestricted strategies. 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign uses a 14-day totally free trial that does not need a charge card. To begin, all you need is your business name and email address. Next, you set up a password and then choose the service you’re searching for– in addition to email marketing, it offers marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is overwhelming at very first look. It’s difficult to know where to look first. On the right rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is an introduction of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that vanishes when you mouse over it.

It’s also complicated because ActiveCampaign likewise provides CRM and other functions that you may not prepare to use, but appear on the control panel anyhow if you’re using the free trial. 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your main alternatives: contacts, campaigns, lists, and other non-email marketing related features.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (Check Out Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Guidance), and much more. This is another location where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party combination. 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, however, you have to develop a list, similar to with Campaign Screen. When you create a list, you need to provide it a name, offer your company’s mailing address for the footer, business URL, and a note letting subscribers know why they’re receiving the email (this may reduce spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can also opt not to import a certain field. I tried adding e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized e-mail, however not the other two, but I was able to easily create custom fields. You can also tag contacts for easy searching. Click on the campaigns tab to develop a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the finest I have actually seen in all of the e-mail marketing platforms I have actually tried. You have access to the underlying code, so you can develop a really plain email, supplied you make a basic design template initially.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is incredibly powerful. You can resize, crop, and include custom text to your images. I miss out on MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would save me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than make up for that possible time savings.

ConvertKit’s email editing experience is really plain, however simple to navigate. Their design templates are limited, which is great with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is slightly much easier because you can produce inline images, and you can create an absolutely plain email, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you want to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click on an email, and it takes me to the editor for that email. Keep in mind that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has disabled Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the very same automation in various tabs, then open the respective e-mails from each of those tabs.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can edit every one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily modify your whole series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Series.

Once again, it would conserve me a great deal of time to have ConvertKit’s automation e-mail modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But selecting an email marketing platform is like picking a spouse – 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another factor I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted segmentation alternatives.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

You can integrate qualities with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of characteristics with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just segment by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan permits more sophisticated segmenting, for an additional $199 a month. In my search for the perfect e-mail marketing platform, I saw numerous others, a few of which I have actually currently mentioned.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would probably be using ConvertKit. Their automations are a lot easier to construct, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their divisions choices aren’t as advanced either. They also do not have objective tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You currently know that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is totally free for up to 2,000 contacts, though if you’re major I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an e-mail marketing platform even if it’s cheaper on the short-term. Switching is a pain, and it might cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has actually been around permanently, so they incorporate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Global Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Review. If you’re a small company with 5,000 customers or more, and you do not need far more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber may be a great choice.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

I generally do not believe prices needs to be a major consider deciding the ideal e-mail marketing platform for your business. Having the ideal functions for your marketing strategy will ultimately offset whatever price differences you discover. But, price is still a factor, so let’s take a look at pricing for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re beginning with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is almost double the rate of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is free listed below 2,000 contacts. But switching is a pain, so only choose MailChimp if it’s the best choice for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve stated, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s abundant automation features, it’s well worth the rate distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly flexible email marketing platform, and I’m so pleased I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

The possibilities are unlimited. Attend this FREE online training with Marcus TaylorOne technique we have actually try out a lot is utilizing data caught from our Leadformly form to customise the content in our ActiveCampaign e-mails using ActiveCampaign’s conditional material function. Basically, this enables you to personalise the material in your e-mail campaigns utilizing rules like ‘If contact’s organisation type = agency, display X, otherwise display Y’. Here’s an example of a fully-automated e-mail we send using conditional material.

I believe the reason is since it sounds natural and consists of adequate personalisation (it recommendations that they’re running a firm) that people believe it’s been written manually. We have actually even received a lot of appreciation from individuals who have actually determined that it is automated, however are still impressed!If you wish to increase your e-mail campaign engagement by 10-20%, simply send out all of your e-mails two times, but the 2nd time around only send out the e-mail to the segment of individuals that didn’t open it the first time round.

While the open rate won’t be as high as the first campaign, it’s still going to be opened by some of your list who would not have otherwise seen it (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020). If someone opens your e-mail however does not click through to your deal it means that they were interested by your subject line, however the offer wasn’t quite best for them.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

Among our most responded-to email campaigns is a simple e-mail that we send out to everyone who participates in a Leadformly webinar however does not sign up for an account (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020). It appears like this: If somebody clicks ‘Yes– but I have a question’ or ‘No’ it opens an email addressed to me with the pre-filled text ‘Hey Marcus, I’m not all set to utilize Leadformly due to the fact that …’.

When we initially began buying tools for our client success team at Leadformly, we attempted Intercom, Drift, Promoter.io, and several others. After a number of months we realised that many of the functionality we were using in those tools could be changed by ActiveCampaign. Here are a few of the methods we’re using ActiveCampaign for client success.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

While it’s indicated to be used for handling sales pipelines it works well work managing any procedure that has a clear set of actions– like onboarding. We’ve developed automation sequences to automatically move customers between different actions of this pipeline based on what pages they check out or events they fire from within the Leadformly application.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

I need to confess, gathering NPS ratings in ActiveCampaign is challenging. We had previously used Promoter.io to collect NPS, which is (in theory) a plug and play option. We had a hard time a lot with their service, which was one of the factors for centralising it in ActiveCampaign. Rather than describing how we set it up here, I ‘d suggest reading dazzling post that ActiveCampaign published, which we followed to collect and automate NPS collection.

In order to educate our customers and make them effective as rapidly as possible, we put all of our consumers into a 7-day onboarding series, which drip feeds a series of tutorials, videos, and white documents that they can utilize to discover our software and improve arise from their lead capture forms. This automation sequence takes some pressure off of our assistance team, as it implies that we can respond to questions in these tutorials that may have otherwise become assistance tickets/emails.

When somebody cancels their account or demands a refund for our ventures, it is necessary that we learn what triggered this. In ActiveCampaign, we automatically set off a series that asks the customer what made them leave, and after that adds/removes them from the correct lists and series. It’s basic but is one less thing that our customer success group need to consider.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

Below are some of the methods we have actually used ActiveCampaign to automate aspects of HR, finance, and worker training. When a brand-new worker signs up with Endeavor Harbour, an automated e-mail series is set off that drip feeds info on how we doing things at Endeavor Harbour and why. This ensures that all new staff members have a consistent onboarding experience, and are aligned with the company’s larger photo vision and objectives.

While non-traditional, utilizing marketing automation to simplify our brand-new employee onboarding has made this procedure a lot simpler. We do not check out CVs at Venture Harbour. Instead, we ask all prospects that obtain a task from our website to finish a brief quiz that informs us more about them and how they solve problems (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020).

At the end of the day, if you’re not ready to complete a 10-minute quiz to be considered for a role at Endeavor Harbour, you’re absolutely not the best fit. It also gives us a lot of informative information about prospects. For example, one of our worths at Endeavor Harbour is to never ever stop learning, so in our test we ask ‘What are the last three nonfiction books you read?’.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

This quiz is sent through a marketing automation series, which frees up hours of emailing backward and forward with prospective candidates, and makes sure that we just think about the absolute best applicants to come in for an interview. I used to hate going after up invoices. While most of our customers paid their invoices on time, there were always a few that required a push or more.

By sending the e-mail from a ‘noreply@’ e-mail address instead of my individual email address it depersonalised the message and discovered more as an alert rather than an individual asking for a billing to be paid (25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020). Not just was it simply as reliable as me emailing them, it suggested I might stop sending out an e-mail that I disliked sending out– and it conserved me time!There are couple of tools that I wholeheartedly suggest on an everyday basis, however ActiveCampaign is among them.

As a one-stop e-mail marketing service, ActiveCampaign, which begins at $9 per month has a lot to use, consisting of unlimited e-mails with all of its plans, third-party integrations, and a variety of auto-responders. This results in a rather busy interface, which can be tough to take in in the beginning look.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign has a big library of online support resources and onboarding services, and you can get help through live chat, however not by phone. It’s equivalent to Campaign Monitor in many ways, though each bests the other one in some locations. For the very best e-mail marketing experience seek to our Editors’ Choice choices in this classification: Campaigner and MailChimp , each of which offer live assistance, and generous functions.

The company arranges its plans depending on the variety of customers you’re looking to reach. Strategies start at $9 monthly for as much as 500 contacts and unrestricted emails. At each subscriber level, you can upgrade to a Plus plan that adds a number of functions consisting of client relationship management (CRM), a custom-made domain, and custom-made branding.

Plans go all the way approximately 100,000 contacts; if you need more, you can call ActiveCampaign for a custom strategy. In between, you can go with 2,500 contacts for $29 per month, 5,000 contacts for $45 each month and so on. All plans consist of unrestricted emails, unlike Campaign Display, which offers both standard strategies with restricted emails, and more pricey unlimited strategies. 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

ActiveCampaign provides a 14-day complimentary trial that does not need a credit card. To begin, all you need is your business name and e-mail address. Next, you set up a password and after that choose the service you’re looking for– in addition to email marketing, it provides marketing automation, CRM, and sales automation.

The control panel is frustrating initially glimpse. It’s hard to understand where to look initially. On the ideal rail is a social activity feed, consisting of social shares, unsubscribes, click rates, and more. To the left of that is a summary of your campaign activity. Part of the confusion is that it’s filled with sample info that disappears when you mouse over it.

It’s also confusing given that ActiveCampaign also offers CRM and other features that you might not prepare to utilize, but appear on the dashboard anyway if you’re using the complimentary trial. 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020. Along the top of the screen are your primary options: contacts, projects, lists, and other non-email marketing associated features.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

From here you can import and export CSV files or import from a third-party service, such as Asana (See Website at Asana), Base CRM , Zoho CRM (Free Trial at Software Application Guidance), and lots of more. This is another area where it bests Campaign Display, which has no 3rd party integration. 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020.

Before you add any contacts, though, you need to produce a list, just like with Campaign Display. When you create a list, you need to give it a name, supply your company’s mailing address for the footer, company URL, and a note letting subscribers understand why they’re receiving the e-mail (this may minimize spam reports from forgetful users.) Next, you can import contacts to that list.

You can likewise opt not to import a particular field. I experimented with including e-mail, name, and birthday. It recognized email, however not the other two, but I had the ability to quickly produce custom-made fields. You can also tag contacts for simple browsing. Click on the campaigns tab to create a newsletter. They even have a basic mage editor where you can crop the image. MailChimp’s editor is the best I have actually seen in all of the email marketing platforms I’ve attempted. You have access to the underlying code, so you can produce a truly plain email, supplied you make a standard template first.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

MailChimp’s built-in image editor is extremely effective. You can resize, crop, and add custom-made text to your images. I miss MailChimp’s email-editing experience. It would conserve me a little time to have that very same experience on ActiveCampaign. But the highly-customizable automations I can build on ActiveCampaign more than offset that potential time savings.

ConvertKit’s e-mail modifying experience is really plain, however easy to browse. Their templates are restricted, which is great with me, but their e-mail modifying experience is a little much easier because you can develop inline images, and you can create a completely plain e-mail, and even edit the underlying HTML. If you wish to make some fast edits to some emails in an automation, with ActiveCampaign, it’s cumbersome.

I’ll click an email, and it takes me to the editor for that e-mail. Note that I can’t even Command + Click to open it in another tab. Whether they suggested to or not, ActiveCampaign has handicapped Command + Click from the automation editor. If I wished to switch backward and forward between different emails, I would intuitively be inclined open the exact same automation in various tabs, then open the respective emails from each of those tabs.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

In the Automations area, there’s a “Manage Messages” area. From here, you can see all of the messages in each of your automations. You can modify each one, or you can Command + Click to open each in a brand-new tab to more easily modify your entire series. Contrast that with ConvertKit’s Sequences.

Once again, it would conserve me a lot of time to have ConvertKit’s automation email modifying experience on ActiveCampaign. But picking an e-mail marketing platform resembles selecting a partner – 25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020. ActiveCampaign makes up for it with their Message Variables, more robust automations, and advanced division. Mentioning segmentation, another factor I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign was that MailChimp has restricted division options.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 202025% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

You can combine attributes with an AND/OR operator, and you can mix and match those groups of traits with another AND/OR operator. With MailChimp, you can just section by AND/OR, nevertheless MailChimp’s Pro plan allows more advanced segmenting, for an extra $199 a month. In my search for the ideal e-mail marketing platform, I saw lots of others, a few of which I have actually already discussed.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

ConvertKit. If I weren’t on ActiveCampaign, I would most likely be utilizing ConvertKit. Their automations are much easier to build, though they aren’t as flexible as ActiveCampaign’s, and their segmentations options aren’t as sophisticated either. They also don’t have goal tracking, or Message Variables. MailChimp. You already know that I switched from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.

MailChimp is complimentary for approximately 2,000 contacts, though if you’re serious I ‘d highly caution versus locking yourself into an email marketing platform simply since it’s less expensive on the short-term. Changing is a discomfort, and it may cost you more in the long run. AWeber. AWeber has been around permanently, so they integrate with anything.

It has just-okay email editing experience, templates, and automations. One edge it has, in my opinion, is Worldwide Text Bits. I go more in depth in my AWeber Evaluation. If you’re a small company with 5,000 subscribers or more, and you don’t need much more than standard broadcasts and automations, AWeber might be a great option.

25% Off Online Coupon Active Campaign April 2020

I normally don’t think pricing needs to be a major consider choosing the right email marketing platform for your business. Having the right features for your marketing strategy will ultimately make up for whatever price differences you discover. However, price is still an aspect, so let’s look at rates for ActiveCampaign vs.

As you can see: If you’re starting with 500 contacts, ActiveCampaign’s Lite plan is less expensive than both AWeber and ConvertKit. ConvertKit is nearly double the price of ActiveCampaign if you’re just beginning. MailChimp, is totally free listed below 2,000 contacts. However switching is a pain, so only pick MailChimp if it’s the very best option for you.

About 10% more than ConvertKit, and about 50% more than AWeber or MailChimp. As I’ve said, if you’re going to be making full use of ActiveCampaign’s rich automation features, it’s well worth the cost distinction. In conclusion, ActiveCampaign is an incredibly versatile email marketing platform, and I’m so delighted I took the time to do the research and make the switch from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign.